Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


53 year old man | Fort Lauderdale, FL, USA | Seeking men 39-52 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I am shy and quiet at first, but once I get to...

In his own words

I am shy and quiet at first, but once I get to know someone then that goes away. I am Honest, caring, compassionate, Romantic, affectionate, monogamous, spontaneous, Dependable and a strange sense of humor. I am a great kisser, and enjoy lots of body contact. I can be opinionated, and stubborn, but in a good way (Would you expect anything less from a Taurus) . I enjoy cooking or a nice restaurant, a night out or just cuddled up on the couch with a good movie I have a lot of love to give to the right guy. Looking for a man that has at least the some qualities listed above but being yourself is the best quality that I look for. Strange sense of humor not required, but welcome. I would like to laugh again. It would be nice to have someone who enjoys spending as much time with me as I will with him. A shoulder to cry on when needed and vise versa. Doesn't wait for me to call or text to ask how I am doing, Wants to hold hands walking down the street and likes to express his affections, (that don't require a room), in public. Can tell me that I am wrong when I am wrong. Can give and take constructive criticism. And can communicate whether it be good or bad. I have only listed a few things here, as I would like to save something for a first contact conversation. I will always answer short messages, no matter what. If you take the time to write to me, the courtesy of a reply is the least you can expect. Hope everyone does the same. its email and its free ;). And guys. Please, have at least one photo. I will not respond without one.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Key West, Las Vegas, Dallas, Boston or just home watching a good movie.


University of Nebraska at Kearney, Kearney, NE

Favorite things

TV:Weeds, The Big C, CSI:Crime scene, Criminal Minds, Medium, Brothers and Sisters, South Park, Modern Family. Music:Classical, 60's and 70's, Some Soundtracks. Foods: Basic Meat and potatos Guy, but enjoy good Mexican or Italian food

For fun

Spend time with that special guy, and relaxing. Walking on the beach while its cloudy and/or a light rain. Playing softball, traveling, cruises.

Last read

The ownes manual of a new printer. On line lessons at work. Not much of a reader, I usually wait for the movie to come out.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Salt and pepper Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Grey, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
Passenger service for major airline. I enjoy my work but very stressful.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
From German/Irish decent. US Cit, Born in Germany, Raised in Military. I call Nebraska home.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference