Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old woman | Denver, CO, USA | Seeking men 28-50 within 300 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'3" (160cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
You put sunblock on my my back, I'll put sunblock on yours

In her own words

I want to start off with I’m crazy, but every women is crazy so I would be stating a fact that is probably already assumed. I am full of passion and drive but I experience a mechanical break down every once and awhile. I’ve taken my lemons, squeezed them, made lemonade and sold it to get where I’ve gotten. I’ve accepted where I’ve been, proud of where I am, and excited about where I’m going, and life is always better when there is someone there to share it with. Now sure I could go out to the bars and the clubs and probably find a guy but I’ve discovered that leads to a man that usually has a drinking problem, lives with their mother (don’t get me wrong I love mom’s), doesn’t have a promising future, or couldn’t take care of themselves if their life depended on it. I would consider myself a fairly intelligent lady and I simply seek someone that is at the same intellectual level or there about, and doesn’t need a babysitter, a maid, or a cook. Although I love to cook I just want to know that you know how to cook too. Sometimes I feel a bit like an old soul. I’m not into the celebrity gossip or what is on YouTube or anything I’m just happy if I get a chance to watch the news or pick up a newspaper every once in awhile. I’ve reached a point where I know what direction I am heading (believe me I’ve had to make a lot of U-turns in life) and I know what I want to be at the end. I’m not looking for a party, or a fling, or someone to go the beach with. I’m looking for a best friend and someone share the good things and the bad things with. I’m a goofy, nervous, uncomfortable mess sometimes but I’m also a fun, loving, caring person that gives everything I have when it is something that matters. I think I’ve gone all over the place with this, but like I said in the beginning, I’m crazy.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Cycling, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Red Rocks, usually to work out and anywhere I haven't been before.


University of Miami, Coral Gables, FL

Favorite things

Sitting in the rain with no reason not to look up and get wet. The feeling you get when you just jump in and over come a fear. Coffee. Ice cream. The ocean. Music. Art. Loving someone other than myself. Running. Singing when I'm alone. Snow.

For fun

It may be sick but I find running till I can't feel my feet fun, or riding my bike till my legs feel like they are going to burst into flames fun. Pushing my physical, emotional and mental limits gives me a rush. Want to push them for me?

Last read

Gone Girl



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Retail / Food services Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
Aspiring Firefighter currently working in a restaurant trying to finish school.
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
I am of Scottish and Swedish decent that I know of.........
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English Dutch, English, French, Hebrew, Italian, Portuguese, Spanish, Swedish
Education: Some college Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Studied Biochemistry and Criminal Justice, currently working on my Fire Science Degree