Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


44 year old man | Miami, FL, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 50 miles of Sunny Isles Beach, FL

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Are you my princess?

In his own words

I consider myself a sensible, smart and romantic individual, with a healthy sense of humor and a surplus of curiosity about the world around me. My inquisitive mind makes me a good listener and conversationalist, enjoying multiple topics and using every experience as a learning opportunity. People often cite their exciting lifestyles and exotic travels. And that's all great. But while I truly enjoy traveling and meeting new people, I feel that with the right person walking the isles of a supermarket could be just as fulfilling. In describing my ideal match, I could go on describing all the wonderful qualities I look for in a woman. However, I prefer to express how much I value that initial reaction when first meeting that special someone. The eye contact, the very first smile, that strong connection that sparks anticipation and excitement. That exhilarating sense that your life is about to change and head in a whole new direction. In short: Chemistry, and when two people find this, what they can be and do together is limitless.

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Running, Skiing

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love travelling and experiencing new places. I am more inclined to visiting places with cooler weather. Would love to travel more the SW of the United States.


University of Michigan, Ann Arbor, MI

Favorite things

I am very particular about my taste in Music. Love listening to instrumental jazz music on an amazing sound system. I enjoy red wine. Also enjoy discussing science and history.

For fun

I like to read non-finction books, go to the movies, travel, watching documentaries about any topic. Enjoy any kind of experience where there is an opportunity to learn something new. I love following Michigan football.

Last read

Steve Jobs biography, Life on Earth: A Natural History.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
I am the product of an Ashkenaz (German) father and Sephardic (Syrian) mother. I was born and raised in Latin America but live my adult life in the USA.
Faith: Jewish Jewish
I am very proud of my Jewish heritage but not thoroughly observant. I very much enjoy the holidays with my family but rarely go to synagogue.
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree
I have a master's of science degree in Aerospace Engineering.