Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


46 year old man | Annapolis, MD, USA | Seeking women 33-42

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Life is no fun without laughter! We have to stop and just smile sometimes!

In his own words

Welcome to my profile. I am a very happy and easy going individual. I enjoy "Laughter" and doing things with adventure anywhere possible! I enjoy going out to dinner one on one or with friends, going to concerts, theater, or doing silly things like putt-putt golf or just hanging by the pool. I am self-sufficient, independent and have a great sense of humor. I'm able to have that intellectual conversation on just about any topic! I'm serious at work, but have fun with patients and always looking for ways to help them relax and laughter works very well. I am very much into sports, I play golf, tennis, and can bowl with the best of them. Of course all for fun with a great work out. Running for fun, is not my cup of tea, and for me there has to be an objective like tennis or volleyball! I'm looking for someone I would be able to have any conversation on any topic! I'm not at all depreciate or just looking to settle. I'm looking for the real deal and I hope you are as well. Forget about money, objects of fancy, it is all about being with someone special and loving them for a lifetime! I have high expectations and some common links that will forever kindle a profound bond. Friends for now! Never any pressure. I am a gentlemen and will always open up a door! I am old fashion in that respect. So if your excited about life and see yourself with hard working, super nice, sports minded guy! We need to connect! FLNATIVE! So say hello as soon as you can!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

I love animals! I really enjoy animals big or small.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love traveling to New York City, Prague, Colorado, Grand Cayman Island, Florida Keys and of course Vegas! I look forward to traveling back to Europe again very soon!


University of Central Florida, Orlando, FL

Favorite things

Music is such a huge part of my soul and pending the mood, drives my passion. TV Shows like Criminal Minds, Big Bang, Two Broke Girls, Dexter! I record them and watch whenever I have time.

For fun

I enjoy relaxing on the beach. Believe it or not, I really enjoy cooking and can cook fairly well. I really enjoy the arts, music, movies, and going to college football games and playing poker. I have been known to go out of my comfort zone as well.

Last read

Raving Fan, Hearing Health Science, The Little Red Book



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I truly enjoy helping people with their Hearing Difficulties and my job allows me that opportunity. I really feel that I'm making a difference. "Seeing is Believing, Hearing is Everything"
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English Chinese, Dutch, English, French, German, Italian, Japanese, Norwegian, Portuguese, Russian, Spanish, Swedish, Tagalog
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Hearing Aid Specialist! Helping people realize the dangers of not getting hearing help and hearing aids. * KISSING ON THE EARS COULD CAUSE SERIOUS DAMAGE!