Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Fayetteville, NC, USA | Seeking men 32-37 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'0" (152cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
... Looking for a lover who won't blow my cover...

In her own words

Hi there! I am originally from South Florida but have been living in NC for the last 14 years. I have a Bachelors degree in Sports Medicine, and currently I manage a personal training company. I love the outdoors; boating, fishing, camping, Etc. I can be comfortable in a variety of situations and I embrace challenges and change. I'm good with BBQs and beers at home, as much as I enjoy rooftop bars in the city. I travel often to South Florida because, that will always be home to me. Family is extremely important to me and I am very close with mine, despite the miles between us. I am wanting a man that is happy and secure with himself. That doesn't mind spending time in the garden with me, as much as he doesn't mind wearing a suit. A man who is successful and focused. Career driven and always striving for greatness. I have found that men who are decisive and lead are best suited for me. I work a lot and I enjoy working and though it has given me a great lifestyle, I'm ready to focus on my personal life. What's the purpose of all the good things in life if they can't be shared with someone. I work in a gym and I am definitely not looking for the stereotypical meathead. But I would like for my match to be active and healthy. Anything else you want to know, just ask!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish, Horses

I have an 13 year old Shepard/Lab mix. She is perfect!

Political views


Favorite hot spots

The Abaco's, Northern California, Palm Beach, FL., Baltimore/DC area. The mountains, the beach..


Campbell University, Buies Creek, NC

Favorite things

My favorite things? Hooded sweatshirts and having coffee on the front porch. Long runs. Hugs from my mom. Christmas Eve. A clean house. Red wine. Macallan 25. Pedicures. The smell of a bonfire. Family dinners. Pay Day. Laughing. The 4th of July!!

For fun

I enjoy traveling. Spontaneous weekend travel. I love going new places and meeting new people. I enjoy sports, watching and playing. I like to wake up early, get a workout in and then meet friends for brunch.

Last read

"The Power of Positive Thinking" -Norman Vincent Peale



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Manage a personal training company.
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral