Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


43 year old man | Fort Lauderdale, FL, USA | Seeking men 39-49 within 10 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
I'm ultimately looking for another guy who...

In his own words

I'm ultimately looking for another guy who also wants to fall in love, create an amazing home life, care deeply for each other, and begin an adventure to last a life-time. Having a full connection emotionally, physicially, and intellectually are 3 ways to ensure a lasting loving relationship. Creating wonderful memories with each other through all the good things life can bring and being the rock for each other during the bad times is one of the best gifts in life you can give to another person - especially the one who rules your heart. I've been in Ft Lauderdale for 10 years now, and am originally from the Midwest. While I consider South Florida my home, I will always have the basic core values from where I grew up. No games here and you will always know where I stand. I appreciate and respond to the same in return. There are so many traits and qualities that are important in a relationship - kindness, caring, sharing, interacting, intimacy, independence, and generally being an adult and moving forward in life responsibly. Those are the basics to me, and if you have those we will be able to then see if there is a possibility for a connection. For physical traits - generally love dark hair, intelligent, hairy, good kissers, intimate, tactile, handsome, and I'm compatible with a top man. Again, don't really have a checklist, but these are a few things that make me weak. Oh, and love a guy who loves to kiss, hold hands, touch, and hug/cuddle. Some basic interest of mine are music (love Industrial), movies, roller coasters, the beach, swimming, and reading (when I find time). One of my goals this year is to run a 5K and 10K - I gained a bit of weight in the past couple of years and looking to get it back off by year-end. For those of you who care, I'm HIV neg (as of April 2015).

His interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I rescued my dog from Humane Society, so she is a mutt (not sure what she is).

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love to travel - I just never have enough time. San Diego, Toronto, and NYC. Love any beach. My top 3 trip that I want to take are Bora Bora, Spain, and France. Locally - love the beach and my back yard


University of Missouri–Kansas City, Kansas City, MO

Favorite things

Music is one of my favorite things - mostly into Industrial. Love the beach. And, of course, love sex (with someone I'm madly in love with). Television - Amazing Race Movies - Comedy, Sci-Fi, and Horror.

For fun

Music, beach, museums, roller coasters, and time with friends.

Last read

Programming macros for Excel - not sure this counts, but it really is the last thing I read.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Salt and pepper No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral