Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Tavernier, FL, USA | Seeking men 30-50 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
I am who i am and i am truely blessed. . .

In her own words

I am Single Christian Mother, I am a mostly happy person, i mean come on we all have our days, I like to be active and i love doing things with my daughter. Growing up in the keys I love boating and fishing (although i havent actually been fishing in 7yrs) I love concerts, music (not a great dancer but hey i have fun) and sports, lost of sports. I love going to games or even just watching them on tv... UFC is awesome, movie marathons cuddle up on the couch is a must sometimes :) I love the little things in life, Im a romantic at heart and wish i could find someone to treat me the way i have been wishing for my entire life. If you start off treating me one way, please dont change a few months later and expect me to like it or put up with it. (unless its for the better) I like a man that knows how to treat a woman without her telling him every step of the way. A man that isnt depended on someone else supporting him. Must have humor and can take some humor thrown back at him. but also knows how to be serious and real about life. I like to cook, i love to bake, i hate cleanning ;o) Im over the games people play. Im very up front about things and I would want the same in return. I am who i am from the first time you meet me. Im open and bold. Ask and I will tell you. My daughter and i recently went gluten free, its a personal choice and it's just a way of life. It just means alot of fresh foods which is awesome because i get to cook more! :) During the week i always have my daughter so my time is limitted until i get to know someone and then more time is available. My daughter is number one in my life but within reason. I know how to do what i need to be happy, see who i need to see to be happy and still have my daughter and have her happy. There is work/life balance and there is relationship/life balance too. One has to know the difference. Im the typical girl when it comes to shopping but i wont put myself into debt for anything. Im just looking to finally be happy, i mean completely happy. My little girl is my life and I just want a complete family one day. I am a spirit-filled Christian and try to go to church as otfen as i can. I believe God is very important in ones life to be truely happy. I did not join to find some "bedtime" fun. I really think there is someone out there for everyone and even though I thought I had mine it didnt work out. (a couple times times)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Hockey, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats

I have two kitty cats named zoey and zara.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

i love NYC, and just about anywhere that isnt home....


University of Phoenix, Phoenix, AZ

Favorite things

I love UFC! going to sporting events, movie marathons, baking yummy treats, yes I can cook and bake! LOL i love being in the sun whether it be on the boat or just walking around or sitting on the beach. fav shows;all the CSI's and Dexter

For fun

I love art, the beach, teaching my daughter sports, nature walks, shopping, traveling, weekend getaways, family time, rollercoasters, boating, going to dinner, cooking, listening to live music

Last read

i read alot of cook books, the Bible, personal finance work book.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Someday, Not sure, Probably not
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I am a spirit-filled Christian, I like to go to church and would like someone that wants the same.
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree