Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | Gainesville, FL, USA | Seeking men 22-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Hey There!

In her own words

I am in nursing school right now and will be getting my RN in May. I'm hoping to find a job at a VA hospital because I love working with veterans. I already have a BA in anthropology from the University of Florida. I'm caring and compassionate and love helping people. I'm great at listening and giving advice. I'm very nonjudgemental. It's important to me to see as much of the world as I can. I've been to 20 or so countries in Europe and all 50 states in the US. I'm close with my family, especially my mom. I love going to theme parks... I try to go to Disney every few months. I hate cooking, I'm a mess in the kitchen. I burn things. My favorite foods are buffalo wings, oysters, sushi, and pad thai. I'm pretty handy with a hot glue gun. I hate country music and bad grammar (there's a difference between there, their, and they're). Oh and bad teeth are also a turnoff... my dad is a dentist so that's one of the first things I notice about people.

Her interests

Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports




I have Dogs

I love dogs, especially my dachshund Hattie. She's extremely comical and can warm her way into anyone's heart!

Political views


Favorite things

Movies - Breakfast at Tiffany's is my absolute favorite. I love Audrey Hepburn. Music- The Beatles and Elvis... I'll listen to anything though except country. TV- Boardwalk Empire, Game of Thrones, New Girl, Modern Family, Breaking Bad, Mad

For fun

Gator football Trivia nights Art festivals Beach/pool Gym Travelling Museums Reading Theme parks

Last read

Current read: Cutting for Stone by Abraham Verghese. Other favorites: anything by Kurt Vonnegut or Truman Capote, The Immortal Life of Henrietta Lacks, The Help



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Slender Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Student No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral