Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Palm Beach Gardens, FL, USA | Seeking men 26-38 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 20

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
My favorites: Traveling the world, wine, and being outdoors!

In her own words

~Please Read- I'm sorry, I really didn't want to have to write this because it could come across as rude...but if you are older than 40 please don't contact me. Thank you :) ~ I was born in Ohio but raised in Knoxville, Tennessee-- I'm a Southern Belle! ~I live for change and not knowing where life will take me next. I am real and tell it like it is. I love who I am, yet I continue to learn more about myself every day. I am always trying to be a better me. I love trying new things and I live life to the fullest. I am here to leave a lasting impression and to make a difference. ~ I am independent, hard-working, honest, witty and outgoing. I am Not high maintenance; I am a tomboy at heart. I am a very active person and I like being outdoors, exercising, fishing, playing and watching sports, and boating. I grew up with a big brother and all-boy I have always been like "one of the guys". I have a sarcastic sense of humor and people would call me quick-witted. I am not a needy or clingy girl; nor do I participate in drama. I am a relaxed, easy-going, and classy girl. I can get along with pretty much anyone in any situation. ~ Things I love and/or couldn’t live without: God, my amazing family, traveling the world (I am hiking the Inca trail up to Machu Picchu this summer) , volunteering as a big sister for a 14 year old girl who is basically a rockstar! (Big Brothers Big Sisters), church, my friends, working out, being on the water, Sports, country music, GOOGLE, Gabby-My GPS (yes, I named it), procrastination, Mexican food, REAL southern sweet tea, the ocean/beach, wine, random road trips, pedicures, movie nights, humor, being sarcastic, singing, old photos, laughing, cleaning, cooking, baking, music, surprises, & emojis. ~ Things I really can’t stand: Lying, mass text messages, douche bags, people who are late, sitting in traffic, gossip, disrespect, jealousy, Hot pillows, loose pennies, girls that wear make-up to the gym, stick figure families on car windows, people who talk really loud for no reason, mosquitoes, graphic T's/Ed Hardy T's with sparkles etc., tanning beds, unnecessary drama, back-stabbers, fire ant bites, fake or two-faced people, when I forget to do things, rude people, and math. ~I am looking for someone with strong drive, similar morals and values, and someone who would become my best friend. Both people should be completely comfortable and themselves. I think any relationship needs to be based on a strong foundation. Trust, Respect, Communication, Understanding, and Loyalty are key. ~My Favorite quotes: -"Work as if it was your first day, Forgive as soon as possible, Love without boundaries, Laugh without control, and Never stop smiling " -Proverbs 3:5, Psalms 16:2, Psalms 11:1 -"We gain strength, and courage, and confidence by each experience in which we really stop to look fear in the face... we must do that which we think we cannot. " -Eleanor Roosevelt -"The past is behind, so learn from it. The future is ahead, so prepare for it. The present is here, so live it." -Oprah Winfrey

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a 5 pound malti-poo named Roxy and rescued a 5 pound peek-a-poo, Maddy. She is such a sweetheart and I am thankful I could help give her a better life.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The beach, riding my bike, the gym, being outdoors, I LOVE any kind of sporting event, going on cruises and traveling the world (would love to continue to do more of that). I have been to Australia, Europe, and Hawaii..So many more places on my list!


University of South Florida, Tampa, FL

Favorite things

Favorite food: Seafood, Sushi and Mexican Favorite TV shows: Breaking Bad, Blacklist, The League, Home Improvement shows Favorite movies: Wedding Crashers, Old School, Dumb and Dumber, The Hangover,Step Brothers, Borat, Anchorman.

For fun

Being with my friends and family, traveling around the world, being outdoors, the beach, the pool, fishing, church, working out, country music, watching or playing sports, riding my bike, and volunteering (Big Brothers, Big Sisters)

Last read

The bible or medical journals/ studies for work.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I am a mut! A little Spanish, Italian and German.
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
I believe faith is part of a strong foundation for a relationship and future.
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference