Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


44 year old man | Orlando, FL, USA | Seeking men 28-45 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Catholic
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
Looking for a LTR with someone who knows and understands what a relationship is.

In his own words

I am basically a down to earth person. Would like to meet someone who is loyal, honest and trustworthy. I can be shy at first and quiet, but do open up to people I feel comfortable with. I am just as comfortable staying at home as I am going out. I am looking for a long term relationship not one night stands. I like guys that still have some old fashioned values. Someone who would rather talk on the phone or pickup a card than text. Looking for that person who wants to go through life together and experience the good and the bad with someone. I am positive and I am healthy physically. I do not hang in the gay clubs or the whole scene for that matter. I prefer masculine men (tops) who are taller than me and in decent shape, does not mean that you have to go to the gym everyday or at all for that matter. Please don't tell me your gym schedule I really don't care, going to gym doesn't translate into being a good person underneath. I love to travel, in particular going on cruises. Love going on day trips and weekends away when time permits. I am an annual pass holder for all the parks, would be great to find someone to go with as well. I am self employed so I do have a flexible work schedule. Would love to find someone who would like to spend a few months in Europe and see all the countries. Please show some character and manners please. I respond to almost every email with some type of reply, I expect the same.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Swimming




I have Cats

I like Dogs

Had a dog prior, a beautiful Rottie who was my baby until he died at 13. I now have a cat who was a stray who attached herself to me.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I do like to travel in particular going on cruises. You should like to travel to places as well even if they are day or weekend trips. Love going to the theme parks.

Favorite things

Have varied interests in shows anything from a drama to sci-fi.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
I am self employed in the travel and transportation business.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Raised in a small town in PA about 2 hours outside of Philly. I am 100% Italian and hold dual citizenship between the U.S. and Italy.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Raised Roman Catholic, but prefer the Episcopalian Church. I like guys that have some kind of spiritual thoughts and outlook.
Languages: English No preference
Education: I'll tell you later No preference