Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Tampa, FL, USA | Seeking women 18-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
I'll tell you later
Cigar aficionado
Social Drinker
Outgoing Tampa native looking to meet new people and enjoy life.

In his own words

If you're profile does not have a picture do not send me an email. I will not respond to you!!!!!!!! I am 32 years old and currently living in Tampa. I have not had a lot of free time lately, so some friends of mine recommended this site. What the heck it seems like it could be interesting. Ha I am a funny, spontaneous, and a very outgoing person. I am not afraid to say what is on my mind and want to meet someone who is very similar. I am very goal oriented and driven person and always strives to be the best. My family and friends are mu number 1 priority followed by my career. I am looking for someone who I can relax with and can be open. I want to meet someone who I can share new and exciting things with and make some great memories in the process. I am not on here expecting to meet the love of my life and get married. If it worked out that way then is was meant to be. I want to find someone who and enjoy each others company and see what happens. I am not looking for random hook-ups so if that is you please keep looking. Some of my favorite things include camping, kayaking, hiking, zip lining, or anything else outdoors. I also enjoy museums, art galleries, and trying new restaurants. I also don't mind staying in and relaxing with a good movie and company. I am over the club scene but I do enjoy going to places like Hyde Park, SoHo, Downtown St. Pete, and the Hard Rock. If you would like to know more about me feel free to ask....

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Inline skating, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Horses

I have had several dogs throughout my life and looking to get another one in the near future.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I have so many places that I enjoy going to as well as other places that I want to experience.


University of South Florida, Tampa, FL

Favorite things

I really enjoy going to concerts as well as checking out the local bands. I enjoy many differents kinds of musice but I would have to say that Country is my favorite. I am a outdoor person but I do enjoy relaxing at home and watch T.V.

For fun

I love going to baseball games!. I enjoy anything outdoors especially diving, kayaking, going to the beach, hiking, camping, and adventure races. I also love trying new things.

Last read

I am not the biggest reader because I haven't had a the free time lately, but there have been several books that peaked my interest and I end up reading. They are usually True Crime books.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: Cigar aficionado No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English, French, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Bachelors - Criminal Justice