Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old man | West Palm Beach, FL, USA | Seeking women 20-35 within 60 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'4" (193cms)
Social Drinker
I'm respectful, reliable, and ready to take you out.

In his own words

I'm a hard working, rugged guy, who likes being outside and using my hands. if you need a smile, I'll be here to brighten the day with my quick wit and ability to make the best out of any bad situation. I feel you can conquer anything with a smile and a positive outlook. I say what's on my mind at all times and my sarcastic, wry sense of humor is truly unique. I love writing and creating intricate stories. I've just finished my first novel and am actively seeking for representation. I also have multiple other projects in varying stages of completion. I'm well versed in entertainment and pop cultrure. I love all kinds of music and t.v. shows. My favorite shows of all time are HBO's Theve Wire, Parks and Recreation, Lost, and Game of Thrones. Nothing in any other medium has ever come close to the perfection of The Wire. Comic books and Major League baseball are two things I'm very passionate about. I'm looking for a girl who likes to laugh, doesn't take life to serious, and approaches the world with a glass half full outlook. Negativity destroys all and I have no room in my life for that kind of thinking. Knowing spiderman's name doesn't hurt either, but i won't hold it against you. I'm very open minded and willing to try lots of new things.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Running

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Cats, Dogs

I have a beautiful, blonde, five year old pit bull named, Snoop. She's the most important thing in my life now and seeing her wag her tail when I come home from work almost melts me everytime. She and I have a strong bond and she's always with me.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Clematis, City Place, Lake Ave.

Favorite things

I love serialized television shows, watching every baseball game on tv, reading Marvel comics, grilling out, and landscaping.

For fun

I love going to baseball games, writing stories, going out for a run or a bike ride, reading the newest bestseller, and preparing a great home cooked meal

Last read

The Forever War, The Adamantine Palace, Any Marvel comics.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'4" (193cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Labor / Construction No preference
I work outside monday through friday performing enviromental work on lakes. I make sure they stay in compliance with the state regulations.
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Other No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Associates degree No preference