Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old man | Ponte Vedra Beach, FL, USA | Seeking women 27-45 within 100 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Relentlessly adventurous

In his own words

Four thousand words to describe me? That sounds like one of those awful 8th grade English assignments. You know the one, where you used more adjectives and adverbs than you ever did in the course of normal conversation! Thankfully, Mrs. Stewart isn't grading this paper, although I might pull out my trusty thesaurus if I get stuck (and by "pull out" I mean, google it, since every time I enlist Siri's help, she keeps asking, "where the sore is"). Anyway, I digress. Clearly I am procrastinating. OK. Away we go ... I have a sense of humor and hopefully ever emerging sense of style. I am a passionate traveler who loves weekend getaways. I have a need for adventures and want a partner in crime. I can be uncontrollably curious and tend to pepper those I meet with questions they probably hadn't contemplated before. I could go on but would much rather continue this over coffee or drinks and in the final moments before bungee jumping!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

In the process of getting a dog, although I haven't had one since I was a teenager. Always been partial to German Shepherds, but curious about suggestions others may have. Looking for smart and loyal, kinda like me, except I don't have fleas :)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Been fortunate enough to travel to some spectacular places. Whether it's skiing the Rockies, white water rafting in Costa Rica, or zip lining in Belize. But, ultimately, the best times merely take good food, great wine, & intriguing conversation!


The Ohio State University, Columbus, OH

Favorite things

Theater, museums, sporting events, comedy clubs, etc. If I can't participate, I love watching others excel in their fields.

For fun

Anything that quickens my pulse. Sky/scuba diving are recent favs. Craving the chance to take race car or flight lessons. Trying to do more outside my comfort zone. I might be nearing 40, but still feel like there's more to life than the couch.

Last read

Freakonomics. Fascinating look at the story behind the story we think we know. Highly recommended.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I own my own business which is a blessing/curse. Flip flops @ the office & not having to "suit up" daily is a luxury not to take for granted, but client calls at 12am take more years off life than cigarettes ever could, which is partly why I'm here!
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree