Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Windermere, FL, USA | Seeking women 18-35 within 15 miles of Orlando, FL

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Down to earth, good head on my shoulders, career minded, like to have fun on the weekends, looking for the same.

In his own words

So, putting myself out there on the internet for everyone to see, didn't think I'd ever see myself doing this but need to try something different. I'm done going out to bars every night, finally got that out of my system. I've been dating here and there but still haven't found the one. I know she's out there and when I find her she is going to be like where have you been all my life. I grew up with a great family and most of them still live in town, family dinners are an important part of my life and try to have them at least once a week. I went to UCF right out HS to study engineering and then in 2001 those bastards flew a couple planes into the towers and felt that it was my duty to enlist and defend my country. Left school, joined the Navy, travelled the Mediterranean met some really good friends and left after 4 years to finish school. Somewhere after that I got a great job and had to put those plans on hold. Now I run the operations side of a high end electrical contractor business which is amazing. It is stressful at times by I absolutely love it. I have a few hobbies, cooking, doing crossword puzzles, anything outside, especially bass fishing (catch and release of course). My first career was in restaurants and really enjoyed cooking fine dining, so I took a couple classes to improve my skills and love to use them entertaining a group of friends or sometimes just for 2. I love my weekends, it definitely involves the sun (reason for living in FL) beach weekends, pool parties, going out to the lake, anything that involves board shorts and flip flops. So what am I looking for in an ideal match? Well you have to be mad cute and look amazing in a bikini, okay well I’m setting the bar pretty high but we are talking “ideal” right?! Excess baggage is a no-no, a little is fine, and we all have some. I have a good group of core friends, my ideal would need to have the same, friends are so important in my life and I think it’s important for relationships to work. A career minded woman is a must, I have goals and ambitions and they should have the same. Preferably someone working an M-F, 9-5, but I can work around that to make it work. So if you still on board continue on… Dates, well been out of the dating game for a little bit but I love going out and wining and dining, I mean who doesn’t, but I really creating the same experience at the house, gourmet meals, good wine, and then hanging out on the porch by candlelight watching the people walk by. I guess that is really the status quo, but I like to be more spontaneous than that. Orlando always has something going on, art shows, film festivals, farmers market, concerts (although you usually have to go to Tampa for that), oh and weekend trips to St. Pete to watch the Rays. Well I guess that’s all I have for now, if you think you might be the one then contact me and we can talk more.

His interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Political interests , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf, Running, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats

I've had my buddy Jack for 5 years now and he such a great cat. He loves watching TV with me and has such a great personality. I really want to get a female Vizsla puppy, they are such a beautiful dog, but I need more room than I have right now.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I live in Thorton Park so anywhere around here is a cool place to hang out. Can't beat going to the condo in NSB or people watching at Coconuts.


University of Central Florida, Orlando, FL

Favorite things

Went to culinary school for a few years so I love cooking for a group of friends or for 2. I listen to all types of music, right now its country and switch it up with 90's hip-hop. If the Rays are on TV its on, love watching Community and the Office.

For fun

After work I like to sit on my porch listening to music and possibly reading a book or catching up on emails. Weekends involve doing something outside, whether it be going to the beach, laying out by the pool or doing some fishing.

Last read

"Wild at Heart" by John Eldredge, "Swimming Across" by Adrew S. Grove, next up is "Liberty and Tyranny, a Conservative Manifesto" by Mark Levin.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never No preference
Occupation: Student No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
6th generation Floridian, 3rd generation Orlandoan - if that is even a word?!
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
I believe in a higher power than myself, go to Summit church every once in a while, wish I made it there more often.
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral