Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old woman | Pompano Beach, FL, USA | Seeking men 30-48 within 100 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 21

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'3" (160cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
outgoing and uncomplicated. living life in the pursuit of happiness.

In her own words

I'm compassionate and down-to-earth. I am also an ambitious and self-motivated go-getter. I am a selfless person who always gives more than I take, but I am not a meek doormat. I am a firecracker who speaks my mind and has a strong, eccentric personality. I'm an active, busy girl who enjoys cycling, running, roller derby, and working out. I don't care about material things like what kind of car you drive or how big your home is, but you should be financially stable/secure. I care more about how you think your actions affect other people and the world. My ideal man will be generous, funny, ambitious, and a gentleman. I'm not looking for a man to take care of me nor do I have aspirations to be a lady of leisure. I'm a nice, easy-going woman who wants a meaningful relationship without drama. Finding a partner to share my life and experiences with is something that I feel will only enhance my journey in life. :) If you feel the same, I look forward to hearing from you. Have an awesome day!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Other types of exercise, Running

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

I love ferrets, and I am HIGHLY allergic to cats. :(

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Wynwood Arts District, Atlantic Avenue


University of Colorado at Boulder, Boulder, CO

Favorite things

MUSIC: Elliott Smith, Belle and Sebastian, Sondre Lerche, Beck, Wilco, Gang of Four TV: Walking Dead, Mad Men, How I Met Your Mother, Portlandia, Mythbusters

For fun

HOCKEY! (Go Panthers and Kings) :: Cycling :: Running :: Roller derby :: Indoor gardening (terrariums/dish gardens) :: Movies/Theatre :: Museums :: Live music :: Happy hour :: Traveling :: Outdoor activities :: Anything adventurous



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: Chinese, English, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I earned a Bachelor of Science in Journalism and an MBA.