Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


54 year old woman | Miami, FL, USA | Seeking men 45-58

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker

In her own words

Am a high-spirited person that loves the outdoors and being physically active. I have two boys who are my pride and joy. They are all grown up but I still enjoy them to the max, when they'll have me! I am looking for quality in a man, not a perfect man, but someone who is humble as well as fun and spontaneous. I love the beach and go often. Enjoy animated dinners with good company. Have been blessed with an amazing group of friends. I try to exercise on a daily basis or if not at least 5 days a week. Am seriously into a healthy diet and lifestyle as I am a health coach and practice what I preach! Looking for a companion to walk with me through this life which is so completely amazing but better if shared with someone to love, respect and admire. I am grateful every day for waking up and thank God for the beauty of the nature that surrounds me, for gracing me with his love, and for my life. Thanks for reading. Please do not contact me if you do not have a picture as I will not respond. All my pics really look like me. Years surprises, I promise!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Skiing, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Birds, Dogs

I love dogs and birds, all animals really.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I like to spend time walking on the beach. I try to go snow skiing every year. I have traveled extensively and have too many favorite spots to mention. Every place I've visited has something special that makes it unique.


Florida International University, Miami, FL

Favorite things

Love rock and roll but also enjoy jazz and pop music and love to dance! Love to eat good, healthy food but exercise just as much. Love to read, go to the movies, walk on the beach, travel, mountain bike, play sports, exercise, cook, go to concerts.

For fun

I like spending time outdoors doing just about anything. Love art and music festivals. Love to dance and cook healthy meals.

Last read

I love novels, non-fiction, spiritual books and many magazines. Reading several books at once!!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Real estate agent, Certified Health Counselor, Personal Fitness Trainer
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other
I am US born and of Cuban descent.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Consider myself spiritual in the sense that I am constantly trying to become a better individual. Find a sense of peace and stability.
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Also went to Miami Art Institute and Institute for Integrative Nutrition