Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


48 year old man | Fort Lauderdale, FL, USA | Seeking women 37-44 within 800 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'4" (193cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Hi there..Back here to try for another go at...

In his own words

Hi there..Back here to try for another go at it. I am a fun passionate guy that loves to travel and enjoys my job. I used to live in Charlotte, Denver and Atlanta and I enjoy the southeast US. I'm a little quiet at first but open up when you get to know me. Family is very important to me. I have Great attitude and love life everyday. I try to stay active cycling or working out but definitely like being close snuggling on the sofa watching a good movie or ball game too. I love Kids and Kids like me. Not sure if it's just my personality or my face or combination of the two. I'm honest and loyal and I expect my partner to be also. Communication must be a big part of a relationship. I don't like playing games. I'm looking for a solid relationship who would want to be with me as much as I would want to be with them. I'm looking for someone who can accept my job for it takes me out of town for a few nights a month but there is a lot of home time too. Someone to enjoy each others passions and adventures. My ideal match is someone who likes or would like Aviation, Golf, Snow Skiing, Football or Loves to travel. I have made some huge sacrifices to get to a Great place my life now finally. Looking for someone to share it with. Maybe You? Thanks for looking.

His interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Too many to list. I like the Islands for the Beaches and water to the Mountains in the Rockies.


Northrop Rice Aviation Institute of Technology, Inglewood, CA

Favorite things

I like all types of music. Mostly Rock, Pop and Country. Depending on the mood and surroundings. I like all sort of international foods and always willing to try something new.

For fun

I like flying, tennis, hiking, Beach, traveling. golf, scuba diving, swimming and cycling. Whatever depending on the weather.

Last read

Last read just a monthly Aviation magazine.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'4" (193cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
Corporate Pilot
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Both my Parents are Dutch. I was born in California.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Raised Roman Catholic
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference