Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Austin, TX, USA | Seeking men 27-40 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Life's about the journey - looking for someone to enjoy the ride with.

In her own words

I enjoy outdoor activities - hiking, skiing, jogging, tossing a frisbee - but can also be content spending a lazy afternoon on my couch watching tv or with a good book. I would love to get better at both tennis and golf, cause what fun is it to play a sport you aren't good at? I work out regularly and love spinning, so it would be great to try biking outdoors (light mountain biking preferable to road - riding with cars makes me nervous!) A fan of live music of almost any variety, I also like stimulating movies, books, and tv shows (documentaries, political thrillers, etc). I'm friendly, energetic, and generally have a positive outlook, so most people peg me as an extrovert, but I find small talk exhausting and would much prefer meaningful conversation with a close friend. On weekends I prefer quality time with friends over loud clubs with lots of people - small group dinners, game nights, or a movie. My family is very close knit and I love spending time with them. I'd consider myself a "foodie" but not a food snob :) Doesn't matter how much it costs, as long as its good. Trying new restaurants is always fun, but watch out when I find one that I love, because I might want to go back often! I'm the type of person who sticks with the dish that I like - so I'll rave about the food at a given restaurant, despite the fact that I've only tried one thing on the menu. I suppose this is somewhat reflective of my personality - I like to try new things, but enjoy routine and the comfort of what I know to be good. Career-wise, I'm driven to succeed and hope to have a meaningful impact on the world, but work-life balance is important to me so I am conscious about drawing a line between the two. Curiosity is in my nature and I tend to ask a lot of questions. I love learning new things and if money was no object I'd go back to school and study law - not because I actually want to practice it but simply because I think I'd enjoy the experience.

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Golf, Inline skating, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.



Favorite hot spots



Duke University, Durham, NC

Favorite things

Family, friends, food!

For fun

Skiing, hiking, exercise, reading a good book or watching a movie.

Last read

Separation of Power - Vince Flynn - I read three in a row and then decided to take a break before I flew through the whole series!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Jewish Agnostic, Atheist, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral