Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old man | Northridge, CA, USA | Seeking women 21-27 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Spiritual but not religious
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
Let me make you smile...

In his own words

I'm looking for someone who can make me laugh and will laugh with me. I'm a caring and considerate person who likes to joke around, but my quick wit can get me into trouble when it goes over people's heads. I love a good conversation and am very gregarious, I find people interesting in general. If you can go from laying around cuddled up in bed to going out for a run, to hang with friends, party, or a night out, than we will get along. I'm easy going don't like to make unnecessary waves. After years of persistence and hard work I became an EMT to work my way through college and for 4 years I worked on UCSB rescue. Now, I still work on an ambulance but am pursuing my real estate license to work in commercial real estate. Real estate isn't my true passion but the best opportunities aren't always the one's we want. Since, I have a natural talent for sales and communication real estate seemed like a good place. My job defines my personal characteristics of being dependable, gregarious, kind, intelligent (sometimes), and maybe I'm a Labrador, if you like dogs. When I'm not working I'm either at the gym, hiking, or enjoying the company of friends. I would love to travel and see more of the world, but for now simple road trips and spontaneous get away trips will work. I'm open minded and just looking for someone to have fun and enjoy their company. My ideal match is sarcastic, and witty, but playful, and doesn't take crap from anyone. I have strong opinions and like to debate as a way to solve problems and gain new perspectives, but I don't see it as an argument (where someone is right or wrong) but as a means to come to understanding. So I need someone who is passionate and intelligent with an open mind. I enjoy staying healthy with good food and exercise, thus a partner who likes the staying active is ideal. Family values are important to me as well as independence.

His interests

Camping , Business networking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Hockey, Martial arts, Running, Skiing, Soccer, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

I had two dogs growing up.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

The Federal, The W, The Local Peasant, a local bowling alley, and the Staples Center for Kings, and Lakers games! Create, The Fonda...

Favorite things

Cars, movies, sports, cooking, and eating.

For fun

I enjoy working on my 1968 Ford Mustang and being a handy man. Beach volleyball, soccer, football, hockey, basically any sport! Hiking locally or going backpacking. Partying with friends.

Last read

The Hunt Club, Telling Lies, Body Language for the work place, and Gumpisms: Forest Gump's words to live by, Muhammad Ali Autobiography, Prince of Thieves, and A Case of Need.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned, Full-figured
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: I'll tell you later Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I work part time as an emergency medical technician on an ambulance, and I work full time for NAI Capital commercial real estate.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
UCSB Graduate, majoring in Psychology with a minor in Art History.