Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


68 year old man | Fort Lauderdale, FL, USA | Seeking women 56-64 within 25 miles


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
I'll tell you later
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I believe that "honesty will set you free". I...

In his own words

I believe that "honesty will set you free". I am the lucky man who has a 17 yr old daughter who is beautiful inside and out who lives with me part time and an older daughter and son who make me proud all the time. My children are my best friends. I am in good physical shape, I have traveled quite a bit, Europe, Hong Kong, Hawaii, South Africa, Caribbean Islands, Colorado etc. and prefer to go places that involve activities such as skiing, sailing, diving, horseback riding, golf, tennis or anything new. I also enjoy architecture, art, music, design work and enjoy sightseeing or participation in these activities. I think I dress well, like quality surroundings and make a good appearance for any occasion. I have always been a gentleman and know what good manners are. I am passionate and romantic with the right lady, really want that special person in my life to hold, kiss and look into her eyes and be able to feel her thoughts without a word. I would like to meet an intelligent, attractive lady to have fun, laugh, cuddle, hold hands and spend the rest of my life with. I am a good communicator both mentally and physically. The right kiss can really make a difference.

His interests

Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Golf, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Horses

I have one dog, Hanah.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Favorite places are Telluride in the summer, Aspen for sking, Italy for foreign travel and the carribean islands for sailing and diving.


University of South Carolina, Columbia, SC

Favorite things

I have an eye for natural beauty, love design and quality furnishings. Healthy food, seafood, margaritas, sushi. Like a variety of movie types as long as it takes me away. All my children and hopefully you when we find each other..

For fun

Tennis, golf, dancing to live rock and roll, antique shopping, looking at real estate, beach at my front door, sailing, horseback riding, you name it I have probably done it and will continue to enjoy all of it. Oh of course not to leave out kissing.

Last read

Reading about the Navy Seals, my son.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Silver Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Real Estate and Construction
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Probably not, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: I'll tell you later White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
University of South Carolina