Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


44 year old woman | Ada, OK, USA | Seeking men 32-50 within 200 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
I am a good, HONEST , FIT, fun and hardworking woman. Looking for a good, fit, fun, "HONEST" and hardworking man. NO GAMES PLEASE!!!

In her own words

FITNESS: I am a small-town woman with a bit of city style in how I dress. I am country, but not western. LOL! I have great work ethic. People that know me will use many different words to describe me, but LAZY is NOT one of them. I workout on a regular basis. Not to be a SUPER MODEL, but to live a long healthy life. IT IS VERY IMPORTANT THAT WHOMEVER I DATE BE INTO FITNESS. That doesn't mean they must be a body builder. But they need to care enough about themselves to be healthy. WHY I AM SEARCHING WITHIN 200 MILES OF ADA: I live in a small town of about 20,000, in which I was born and raised. I am NOT searching for ay SUGAR DADDY! LOL I am quite capable of supporting myself and my son. :) It is just very hard to date anyone from Ada, Oklahoma BECAUSE I coach @ a local High School. And I want to keep my private life out of the small-town rumor mill. WORK ETHIC: I am a very hard worker. I am NOT lazy. In addition to teaching/coaching I also have a small cleaning INTERESTS: I love going to sporting events. I am a HUGE OKC THUNDER FAN. I love the SOONERS, the Dallas Cowboys.. ( Yes, they break my heart, but I'm still a fan) and the Texas Rangers. I enjoy going to concerts and being outdoors. I have seen the Thunder, Sooners and Rangers play on several occasions. But have never been to a Dallas Cowboy game. Maybe I will do that One day soon! PERSONALITY: I try to have a very positive outlook on life. While some people complain about how things are I try to make them positive. Life is too short to be unhappy! I love to smile and laugh! And try to surround myself with people with the same attitude! I am confident, but not arrogant. I have a huge heart. And take pride in being nice. WHAT I AM LOOKING FOR IN A GUY: My ideal match would be someone that is TALL,FIT,ATHLETIC,ROMANTIC, FUNNY, OUTGOING and a HARD WORKER. I am looking for the POSSIBILITY of an exclusive relationship. Although I don't feel 43, I am. And I don't like dating several guys at one time. And I am NOT INTO PLAYING GAMES. I do have a 12 year old son. So it is important that you are understanding of my dedication to being a great mom. Please have PICS. on your profile. I like to see who I am talking to. PLEASE have RECENT PICTURES. We all looked better when we were younger, but I need to know what you look like NOW; NOT THEN. IF you are A GAME PLAYER... PLEASE PASS ME UP!! I AM TIRED OF GAMES. I want HONESTY. Thanks! Submitted from mobile

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a sweet dog named Sugar. My son and I rescued her from PAWS about 3 years ago. She is a sweetheart!

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love going to the lake or beach. I love traveling. Don't have a lot of time with the exception of Summer months.


East Central University, Ada, OK

Favorite things

I love all types of music. mostly country. But I like Maroon 5, Train, Nickleback, Usher ect. I watch a lot of sports! I am a Big OKC Thunder fan and Love the Dallas Cowboys. And I LOVE THE BIG BANG THEORY! Funniest show EVER!!!

For fun

Sporting events, music(concerts), lake (anything outdoors) and workout.

Last read

The last book I read was called "HOW TO LOVE YOURSELF"



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later Education / Teacher / Professor
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I am a smalltown girl with good morals. I belive and God and try to be the best person that I can be.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral