Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


51 year old woman | Fort Lauderdale, FL, USA | Seeking men 46-58 within 100 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker

In her own words

I believe in being happy and positive throughout my days and being kind to people. Particularly being kind and caring of the one I love. I like to enjoy each other's company, being caring and affectionate and respectful. I like to laugh and have a good time no matter what the situation may be. I'm originally from DC, lived in LA & San Diego, then to Manhattan and now Florida. I also attending schools in Mexico City and Nice, France. It's fun living abroad but I always like returning to the States. My ideal match is a man that is intelligent, enjoys life and fun to be around, and that takes care of himself physically, mentally, emotionally. I'm very easy going and can adapt to any situation. I also have a good sense of humor. lol

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

I like Birds, Cats, Fish, Horses, Other

Pets are so much fun to have around. I'm fascinated with them and they keep a good energy in the environment. Birds are amazing and we have such a variety in Florida.

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere by the water or in a good atmosphere. I like design and always appreciate a well appointed location--whether a fancy one, or a tiki bar.

Favorite things

Travel, travel, travel. Museums, art, books, architecture, interior design, animals, nature, good food, excersize/taking care of the body temple (lol).

For fun

I enjoy movies, music, sporting events. It's paradise in Florida and I thoroughly enjoy being outside. I lke hanging by the pool, going to the beach, boating, golfing, walking. Having dinner at home or at a restaurant with friends/family.

Last read

Biographies, and history books. I read 3 bios in a row: Miles Davis, Keith Richards, Eric Clapton. Sometimes I'll re-read a good book. One of my favorites is Undaunted Courage, about Lewis & Clark expedition.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I have a career but am also very creative. Enjoy all things aesthetic.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Probably not Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I enjoy learning about other cultures and countries.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Whatever connects you to a higher thinking is all good.
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I've studied in many universities and private schools in the US and abroad. I enjoy learning.