Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Miami, FL, USA | Seeking women 21-33 within 15 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Just going with the flow

In his own words

Hi,I'm a 32 year old Cuban American guy from Miami,fl. I'm a veteran of the United States Air Force and a former Firefighter/Paramedic. I currently work as an ER Paramedic and I plan on finishing Nursing school in the near future. There's a lot to me but confident, respectful, entertaining, and funny are a few good ways to describe me.Laughing is my policy ;).I'm pretty open to dating different types of people. I don't have a specific type and I prefer a great personality and spark over looks either way. My musical range is pretty vast. I like almost everything from rock to house.On my spare time I like to work out,play sports,hang out with friends and family,fins and canes games, taigating, bbq,go to the beach,bar hop,and draw. I love all kinds of food and I'm pretty open with trying anything new but my all time favorite is Sushi. Anything else you'd like to know please feel free to ask. Deal Breakers -No sense of humor...I like having a good time...if you can make me laugh then I'll take you to Jared' -Calling me thirsty...because i call/text throughout the day, get you flowers for no reason, suprise you with the little things doesn't make me thirsty...its called being a man and chivalrous -Cheaters...I'm very loyal and only date one person at a time, I've never cheated on a GF and never will, if you don't like me then end it and move on...I'll respect you for it -Don't make me your project...know what you signed up for. I know who I am and I'm not changing. I'll never ask or try to do that with whomever I'm with I hope I wasn't asking for to much

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Inline skating, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Birds, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love tropical destinations. I've been too and enjoyed the Bahamas,Mexico,Jamaica,Grand Cayman,Puerto Rico and St. Croix. In Miami I like South Beach,Brickell,and the Gables. In Melbourne, I'm still figuring it out.


Miami Dade College, Miami, FL

Favorite things

My favorite music varies from 80's freestyle to rock,hip hop,R&B,house...etc. As for TV I tend to watch ESPN, Family Guy, No Reservations,Bizarre Foods,The first 48,and Medical shows.

For fun

I love spending time with family and friends. I like to work out,spend the day at the beach,play or watch sports,tailgating,bar-b-q's,laughing and making people laugh ;)

Last read

Currently reading a lot of Nursing books



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
I'm an ER Paramedic
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I was born and raised in Miami. My parents are Cuban and came to the states before I was born. I speak,read,and write fluent Spanish.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Some college No preference