Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 22-33 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Born and raised in Westchester,CA. i have...

In his own words

Born and raised in Westchester,CA. i have lived either in Los Angeles or Hawaii for my entire life. After high school I spent 4 years in the US NAVY as a Corpsman(Medic) attached to Marine Corps Infantry Units. After 4 years and 2 deployments to Iraq (2005,2007) I was honorably discharged and pursued my dream to be a firefighter. After school and attending other projects I finally landed a job as a firefighter in Ventura county but commute from Los Angeles. I love going to work everyday and helping people in need. I am truly blessed I currently live in Wiseburn, next to Lax. I enjoy hiking, The beach, Gym, The desert,Fishing,The river, ice hockey games(I Play 3-4 Times a week also),Camping and sometimes just relaxing cooking and watching a movie. I enjoy going to bars occasionally to relax and have a good times with friends. I also really like to travel. I have been lucky enough to visit 20 diff. countries in my time and still have many more to visit. I also spend my free time helping out with various charities that mean a lot to me (Wounded Warrior). I find it very important to enjoy your free time and make the most of it as best you can. I am looking for a woman that likes to have a good time and take in what life has to offer. Someone that is independent and knows what they want in life and in a partner. I want someone confident and willing to explore new things and travel and be ready for anything spontaneous. Someone that has a JOB and tries to be positive as can be. She must also like to travel, be adventurous and a dog lover. Big Plus if your ice hockey LA KINGS as i spend most of season at the staples center for games football fan (USC, Raiders) I am looking for a partner that can spend a night at the bar having a great time and the next night relaxing while i cook you dinner and watching a movie.

His interests

Camping , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Football, Hockey, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

German Shepard Dog

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Parker, AZ. Hawaii Palau Austrailia Singapore Asia


El Camino College, Torrance, CA

Favorite things

The music i like the most is classic rock, rock and metal. I am pretty open to most types though. i enjoy watch movies and sometimes watch T.V. only if i am in in bed usually.

For fun

Play Ice hockey, La kings games, Beach, parker river, desert trips, hiking, sky diving.

Last read

Tribes of PV, Notes of a Native Son, the great Gatsby



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
Work as Firefighter in ventura County
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Hawaiian, Turkish, Greek, Spanish,Irish
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
Trained in Firefighting, Paramedic, AS degree in both Fire science and Para medicine, Currently working on BS in Physical therapy