Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Hialeah, FL, USA | Seeking women 25-33 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking For That Spark of Love

In his own words

Physical attraction, honesty, trust, common interests – all of that is important, but I have to tell you, the main thing I’m looking for is a woman who can hold her own in any conversation. My match inspires me with new ideas and thoughts, and she delights me with her quick wit and positive attitude. I love my career as a firefighter/paramedic. As a paramedic, I am naturally a caretaker and as a firefighter, I am naturally passionate. I’m paid to put out fires, but on here I want to ignite one. ;) I’m very mindful of the fact that this life journey is temporary, so I make the most of every day. I don’t shy away from new experiences or adventures, but I’m also content just spending lazy days in front of the TV. It’s all about balance. ;) When I’m in a relationship, I give my all to my partner. I’m that soft spot to land on a bad day, and I’m an expert “partner in crime” when it comes to having fun and finding many reasons to laugh as we explore the world around us. We can sit at our computers and play a “what if” game as we read each other’s profile. Or we can take action and make plans to meet in person. I’m definitely ready to log out and see what the possibilities are.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs, Horses

I don’t have any pets right now, but I’d love to adopt a dog.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

My travels have taken me to Costa Rica, Mexico, Las Vegas, New York and I’ve been on many cruises I want to spend at least a month in Europe so I can see a wide variety of places.


Broward Community College, Fort Lauderdale, FL

Favorite things

Favorite musical artists: John Mayer, 311, Led Zeppelin, The Rolling Stones, BB King, Bon Jovi, Counting Crows, The Cure, The Eages, Eric Clapton, Gary Moore, Guns ‘n Roses, Jimi Hendrix and the list goes on.

For fun

I enjoy playing my guitar, going to concerts, working out at CrossFit, going to the beach, watching movies, riding my mountain bike, and sharing fun times with family and friends.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Dark brown, Blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Some college Some college