Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


49 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 35-55 within 150 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Asian, Black / African descent, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
There is no mountain, there is no valley low, there is no river wide enough...

In his own words

I will admit up front that to “most women” my honesty and effort to be fully transparent may come across as me being “FULL OF MY SELF,” But I did not come to MATCH.COM to meet “most women,” I came only in the off chance that I might meet “THE ONE.” So here goes: I'm an out-going, independent, strong minded man. I may have a boyish demeanor to some but I AM NOT A BOY. (Ladies who like dating boys, can be excused here.) I will admit i can be stubborn every now and then. I have goals and I know what I want in life, and I appreciate a woman who also has her own goals and is articulate enough to share them in a conversation.. Im looking for someone that shares the same goals, wants, and values in life. Someone who will be my equal partner, bring the best out of each other and compliment one another by bringing together our strengths and weaknesses. I have a son that means the world to me. I am the middle child of 2 older brothers and a baby sister (yes she is still a baby sis. ), My mother and I have not always gotten along, but I can say the past 4 years have been great and our relationship got much better when I DECIDED TO CHANGE MYSELF AND STOP TRYING TO CHANGER HER. So...while I understand from experience not getting along with your parents and especially ladies with their fathers, I would encourage YOU TO HUMBLE YOURSELF, CONTROL YOURSELF AND NOT SEEK TO CONTROL PEOPLE OUTSIDE OF YOU. I believe everyone should be the change they want to see in the world. And I emphasize "encourage" is what I seek to do. :-) MOST IMPORTANTLY, to me the worst thing is not that woman does not be perfect, I am not perfect and no one living is. THE WORST THING IS THAT SHE IS UN WILLING TO BE ENCOURAGED. So if you think you can handle someone like me, AT LEAST WINK, LADIES. I WILL DO THE REST. As serious as I sometimes appear, I have worked AS A PROFESSIONAL COMEDIAN FOR MANY YEARS. I am funny in all 50 states, and I know how to be the life of the party, IF I DECIDE TO GO TO THE PARTY. My name is Lester. I will be pleased to meet you. :-)

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Fish

I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Big Bear, Palm Springs, San Diego, Catalina, Santa Barbara. Vegas. I am really open to traveling. I love road trips.


University of Southern California, Los Angeles, CA

Favorite things

I dont watch a lot of television. Too much to do in the world to spend it watching tv.

For fun

I love movies, mainly block busters.

Last read

The Book of Job



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Black, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I am bi-vocational. Neither appear on the list. Lol
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: Asian, Black / African descent, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral