Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

FIJIorITALY

49 year old man | Huntington Beach, CA, USA | Seeking women 39-51 within 55 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Who am I? What am I looking for? In a...

In his own words

Who am I? What am I looking for? In a nutshell: Me: I live a clean, healthy lifestyle. Fit, Fun, and full of life. Passionate and affectionate, a great listener and communicator. I still believe in chivalry and romance yet with a creative edge. Silly and playful, I can be on the go, or snuggle on the couch. I am confident in who I am, attentive, intelligent, and loyal. Love music, love to dance....and yes this white boy can dance. Devoted dad to 2 awesome kids! (zero drama with their mom!!) **Full disclosure I am 51 but for search purposes (hey women do it too) changed my age to fit the criteria. You: Silly, fun, vulnerable, open, definitely affectionate and passionate. Fit and active as well. Someone who will communicate their feelings and fears. Someone who will express what they want physically, emotionally, etc. Someone who isn’t afraid to jump on my back for a pigging back ride, into my arms at the door, or PDA. You must like to be touched as I said, I am affectionate. Laughing, silliness, passion are a must. Willingness to start dancing for no apparent reason or while cooking dinner together :). Local travel fun: SB / SD / Vegas baby! Love Cabo!! Future travel: Fiji / Bora Bora Italy Greek Islands …one day ☺ My bucket list that I hope would mesh with yours: SUP (Newport, Sunset Beach, SD) Snowboarding / Skiing Zip Line (Catalina or Big Bear) Salsa Dance Lessons (just started taking) Beach Volleyball (I’ll teach you) Beach Bike Cruise Batting cages / Miniature Golf / K-1 Racing Day Trips to SB, SD by train Chargers / Angels games Wine Tasting / Tequila Tasting / etc. Dive bars, shooting pool, walking / window shopping someplace. ….lets get past the first couple dates and begin to really have fun, explore, and learn about each other. No endless texts either. Lets either chat on the phone or meet in person.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Football, Running, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I have Dogs

1 Lab - Black

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Mammoth Mountain, beaches, San Diego, Santa Barbara, Cabo, Napa, Italy, Vegas! Love anything tropical, want to go to Fiji / Tahiti. Most impt is exploring places with the right person; talking about the experience - learning and sharing.

College

San Diego State University, San Diego, CA

Favorite things

Cooking / hosting dinner parties, bbq, red wine w/ chocolate, romance, long conversations, long passionate kisses, being silly, love affection, restaurants, exploring, my tropical landscape, football beach vball, photography

For fun

Active things- beach volleyball in the summer, SUP, Zip lines, snowboarding / skiing in winter. Dancing, Live Music, Vegas, SB, Cabo, SD, Hiking, Movies, exploring new things, areas, restaurants. Anything for me and you to explore / have fun!!!

Last read

Lone Survivor - amazing Safe People 6 Minutes to Freedom They Call Me Dad 5 Love Languages Love and Respect 7 Secrets of Effective Fathers Kids homework :)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Computer Software Sales
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I am your typical American mutt - German, Italian, Irish, Welsh, English
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Try to go to Church regularly.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
BA from San Diego State University