Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


43 year old woman | Mamaroneck, NY, USA | Seeking men 41-49 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'3" (160cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Friendship, On Fire...

In her own words

Once I heard love described as friendship on fire...I guess it stuck. I am looking for that special person who can accept me for me, who makes me laugh 'til I can't breathe and isn't afraid to tell me the truth, regardless of what it is... for that person who is challenging, fun and able to have a disagreement, and then get over it...someone I can't wait to call whether I have had a stressful day or a great one because I want to tell him all about it...and someone who gets that I am still a work in progress, always looking to make my life better, not perfect in any way, except maybe a perfect partner for someone out there. Must Love Dogs...and cats...I have both so if you dislike pets or are extremely allergic that is most likely a dealbreaker. I am allergic, and I still won't get rid of them....sorry =( I am looking for an actual relationship, where we start off just dating and if we hit it off then we choose to be exclusive. I am not looking for penpals, games, one night stands or "just casual". I love kids and am happy to include them once we are sure we are exclusive and I understand how important they are to you and that flexibility is key to making schedules work. If you don't have kids, that's cool too. Looking forward to meeting you =)

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I have a pit mix and a 2 cats that get along really well. They are all rescues and I wouldn't trade them for anything.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

My favorite vacation spots are Grand Cayman and Barbados. I loved Ireland and look forward to seeing Australia, Fiji and more of Europe.


Pace University, New York, NY

Favorite things

LOVE...watching the snow fall or listening to the rain (of course with a roaring fire), walking through autumn leaves, watching B movies, Yankee games, days off, sleeping late on a rainy morning, hanging with my dog, playing backgammon with friends.

For fun

I love golf, poker, backgammon and pool, but definitely need to keep practicing. I love spending time with my dog, swimming, sunning at the beach, dancing or taking kickboxing classes when I can, a good dvd and takeout, or reading a good book.

Last read

I just finished The Pact by Jodi Piccoult and will be starting another one of hers shortly.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Director of Human Resources - Stamford, CT
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Puerto Rican/Irish mix...
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
MBA in Human Resources Management at Pace University-White Plains