Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Oak Park, IL, USA | Seeking men 28-37 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent, Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'3" (160cms)
Spiritual but not religious
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
I'm a hilarious handful who likes the Constanza type...though I'm always told "Are you kidding? He'd be a HORRIBLE boyfriend!

In her own words

Hi :) Either you will like me or you won't. It's that simple between me and new people! A lot of people find me charming and very refreshing but some people are just too uptight to enjoy my personality type. I tend to have a restless spirit and am always craving the chance to do something new, as long as it doesn't require me to get all fancy or dressed up! (Once in a while it's okay) I love the everyday type things that make life fun, but more and more lately I'm looking for "adventure"...whatever that means! I laugh any chance I get. I'm pretty funny but if you really want to get to know me be prepared for me to say some outrageous off the wall things, and don't expect me to mince words when I'm giving my opinion on issues. I'd like to meet a guy whose company I enjoy and that I genuinely like. I get bored easily so I need someone who stimulates my mind. I want a guy who is open to learning about/trying out each others interests and activities. Someone who is open to going out and doing a variety of things, but enjoys chilling at home as well. I'm looking for something that is low key, uncomplicated, and a lot of fun, but also genuine. I'd like to meet a guy who is kind, warm, open, and silly, but he must be an emotional adult. I don't care about your gut, and I hope you don't care about my thighs. I'm in a classroom five days a week, with the same kids and coworkers, so I am NOT over going out. I need the change of scenery. I like low key places where low maintenance girls are welcome :p) Major points if you can teach me how to parallel park on a busy city street, and help me to navigate crazy intersections like Lincoln/Ashland/Belmont. I LOVE the BREWERS...yes I was raised a Cubs fan, I get asked about this all the time...but I love the Brew Crew, it is what it is. Although I miss the Brewers of '08 and '09. I was raised by a Hawks fan, and I'm trying to discover hockey. I'm also learning to enjoy a Bulls game! I love my family, (even though like most families they can get on your nerves) and my dog Max. I don't live, breathe, and dream my profession. However, I LOVE my coworkers, I try to take each day in stride, and I am thankful for the ever-present humor that is a part of my job everyday. I love to eat, but I've worked very hard in the last year to get a healthy weight, so I don't like my whole social life to revolve around eating and drinking. I don't really smoke, once in a while I would have a cigarette socially, but I doubt I'll be picking one up again anytime soon. I won't hold it against you if you smoke though. I am equally happy to meet new people for friendship as I would be for dating. Submitted from mobile

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

I like Birds, Exotic Pets, Horses

I love my German Shepherd mix Max to death...but I have high hopes for The Furminator that I just bought! I like a lot of different kinds of animals, but know that I'd rather take a dog out in sub zero weather than clean a cage/tank or a litter box.

Favorite hot spots

I feel as if I often go to the same places again and again, and I'm dying to go to new places, I am starting to warm up to dressing up more often! I feel like life is short and I'm always looking for new experiences... Fun without a parking nightmare

Favorite things

AMC is breaking my balls...they've got me hooked on The Walking Dead, The Killing, and Breaking Bad! Not too into music,but like live music and concerts. I love food too much, so I've had to taper off a bit! I like to laugh and "wacky" situations.

For fun

I like TV, movies, plays, trivia nights, cardgame night, bars, maybe clubs, new restaurants, the parkbeach, museum, zoo, art galleries, and reading. However I'm looking for someone who I can enjoy these things with but will introduce me to more.

Last read

The Walking Dead (but I'm getting issues behind!) I also love books about crime, political theories/ situations, and I guess what you would call social theories. If I could stumble upon some good fiction I'd love to read that too!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds About average, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Dark brown, Salt and pepper, Silver, Grey
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I love my coworkers and have my good days, but I'm actively looking for a new career or line of work. It's important to understand that I enjoy a change of scenery outside of work, and I like to have a low key good time, exploring various interests.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, White / Caucasian, Other Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian, Other
I'm mixed race and that's how I view myself.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious
There are many things in Christianity, Judaism, and Islam that I think are beautiful. But I'm sure that there is a lot of joy to be found in other faiths as well.
Languages: English Dutch, English, French, German, Hebrew, Norwegian, Russian, Swedish
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I hope one day that it takes me where I'd like to be.