Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

FFunny72

42 year old man | Millersville, MD, USA | Seeking women 30-44 within 15 miles of Severna Park, MD

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
I'll tell you later
Giving this a shot again....I'm founder/owner...

In his own words

Giving this a shot again....I'm founder/owner of a successful software company in nursing/healthcare. I have many interests/hobbies- music, I play guitar, run, exercise, Love the outdoors, cooking, being near the water and warm weather!... hiking, kayaking, movies, and day trips. I also like the city, I lived in Federal Hill for a while. I Love taking the day and exploring new places and getting dressed up and checking out nice restaurants. I'm easy going when it comes to my friends and family. I'm looking for someone that is passionate about life, has values, is humble, knows what they want, has a nice smile, is easy to talk and laugh with.....

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I have Other

Love dogs Yes I have a Rabbit (FunnyBunny) my daughter's of course

Favorite hot spots

Walmart Record and Tape Traders Annapolis Baltimore The Beach - or any restaurant on the water Any place is fun with the right person

College

Towson University, Towson, MD

Favorite things

Young MCs Greatest Hit..u might get shotdown cus yur overzealous Outdoors Being near the water Hiking Seeing live music Playing/listening to music Trying out restaurants RUnning CampFire Cookouts

For fun

Music: REOSpeedwagon, Billy Squire, BTO - nobody takes care of business like these hombres Video Game High Scores: SUPER NINTENDO Street Fighter 2- 94,025 Would've been more, but I thought this game sucked Super Mario.

Last read

The 4 Agreements The Making of Fleetwood Mac - Rumours



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: I'll tell you later No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Software Engineer - Healthcare Software company
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Christian
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
BS Economics Certifications in Software Development