Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


25 year old woman | Franklin, OH, USA | Seeking men 23-30 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Other
Social Drinker
I'm nothing like the rest

In her own words

Facts about me: -I'm Samantha aka Sam -I'm a no drama no games no BS kinda person -I'm fluent in sarcasm and sailor. -I may be blonde but that doesn't mean I'm stupid -I'm a Volunteer Firefighter -I'm an EMT -I'm an RN -I love my job, love everything about it, it's fun it rocks and it's way better than sitting behind a desk -I'm a mom. I have a very sweet funny and energetic 1 yr old boy. P.S. I have ZERO baby daddy drama. -I love the paranormal...I watch all the shows, I believe in all of it. And honestly I do investigations too. -I love sports! Yes there REALLY are girls out there that actually enjoy watching and playing sports -I love doing things outdoors. -I play COD. It's my favorite. The Do's: -Message me if you are truly interested in getting to know me for me not because I'm "hot" and you want to bang me -Use proper grammar [u]and[u] correct spelling when you message me. Inability to follow this will get your message deleted immediately. -Put some thought and effort in your messages! If you don't want to that's fine I won't put any thought or effort into messaging you back. The Do Not's: -Do not use stupid pick up lines involving my job, it's old and completely unoriginal. -I hate to sound harsh but please do not message me if you are one of the following: unemployed, obese, non-white (no I'm not racist), uneducated, or just looking for a hook up. -Hey!, What's up, Hi [beautiful, cutie, hottie, sweetie, etc], How are you or anything to that effect does not count as a message. Try again.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Video games , Watching sports




I have Dogs

I like Cats, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road


Sinclair Community College, Dayton, OH

Last read

50 Shades of Gray series



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'10" (208cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: Daily No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference