Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


25 year old man | Queen Creek, AZ, USA | Seeking women 20-23 within 15 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Hi, my names Jake im a fun loving truly one of a kind honest true man. If you take the chance to get to know me you wont be disappointed.

In his own words

Im a truly nice man looking for a girl who is loyal and all around nice. I know we all have our flaws and i look beyond that. I am looking for a girl who will love me for who and what i am not how i look. I do want to be a firefighter someday but am willing to do what i have too to raise a family. (someday) i do still live with my parents but am now looking for a house of my own at this time. So hopefully soon ill be a homeowner. I am a very outgoing guy once i get to know you, i am typically shy at first. I enjoy just relaxing around a camp fire watching the night go by or going out and having fun. I am not big into going to clubs but i have on a few occasions. I grew up a very simple life in a small farming town in illinois. I am six foot and one inches tall heavy set, i wont lie. I am a big farm boy, but i wouldn't change a thing.

His interests

Camping , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Exploring new areas

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Football, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

I like Cats, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road


Rock Valley College, Rockford, IL

Favorite things

My passion in life is firefighting. I was on a small town volunteer department for almost 4 years until i moved here to arizona. And that was the greatest feeling ever being a firefighter.

For fun

I love being outside! as long as it isnt 130 degrees. but i enjoy fishing, camping, playing in the dirt. just about anything outdoors.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Heavyset No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I work in a machine shop in Tempe Arizona. i do hope to get out of there someday and become a full time firefighter. but for now it pays the bills while i try to go back to college.
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference