Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


25 year old man | La Grange, IL, USA | Seeking women 23-27 in Illinois, United States

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Rule 76: No excuses, play like a champion!

In his own words

Hi, I am a pretty straightforward guy; you can take what I say at face value. I like to tell jokes and love to make my friends and family laugh. I like to keep everything light, but know when to be serious. I enjoy nights staying in, sitting back in the recliner and watching a movie, hawks game, playing cards or a board game. At the same time I can get cabin fever and enjoy going out. It is always fun grabbing a beer and catching up with friends especially around a bon fire. In the summer I love to be in lake Michigan and doing outside activities. When the weather cooperates I need to stretch my legs whether it’s going for a walk, playing Frisbee, badminton, volleyball or bags in the yard. My family is important to me; I currently have four awesome nephews! I enjoy spending time with all of my nephews and consider my brother and sisters my best friends. I enjoy cooking, grilling and smoking food. In the summer I like to have the family over for big BBQs and yard games. I come from a family of Fire Fighters and am Proud to be a Union Fire Fighter/Paramedic. I absolutely love what I do and wouldn’t change it for the world. My Faith is important to me and I hope to meet someone with similar beliefs. I am looking for someone to have fun with, that can take a joke and give it right back. I think honesty and communication are key attributes. If this peaks your interest, I look forward to talking further, -Dave

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Running, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

Golden retriever and a German Shepherd Husky. I do not like cats.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Mich., Wisconsin and would love to go back to Montana and Canada

Favorite things

Chocolate Milk

For fun

Going to the movies

Last read

Chicago Tribune, work and school books.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
Fire Fighter/ Paramedic
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree
Associates in Fire Science, with various Licenses and Certificates.