Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


45 year old woman | Vernon, CT, USA | Seeking men 40-50 within 50 miles of Hartford, CT

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Traditional, Social, Loyal, Dependable - Seeking a best friend to be my long-term partner.

In her own words

Highly motivated, loving, caring, and love to travel. Enjoy movies, dancing and dinning out. Soccer mom as well as a football mom. Love my children more than life itself. I am a busy professional who is career minded, driven and goal oriented and would be looking for the same in a partner. I have two beautiful children. They are my priority. I take pride in teaching my kids on being respectful, independent individuals! I have been focusing my life on making sure they live a happy, healthy life and provide them with everything I possibly can. But now it's my turn to be pampered, wine and dined. :-) A devoted mother full of passion, looking to spend quality time with that right established Man. I am honest, sincere, loving, and passionate. I'm also trendy, sassy, and self-confident. Looking for the same! Love to go out for dinners and just as happy as staying in cooking for that special someone, while enjoying a nice glass of wine together. Looking for someone who wants to and can spoil me! In return, I will be your best friend and more! I am financially in a good place and would look for someone who is as well! I am looking for that special someone to share both the luxuries and simple things of life. Someone who is spontaneous and enjoys both family oriented activities and planning romantic events for just Us! I believe that Honesty, Trust, Respect and Communication are the foundation of a great relationship. When dating a good morning and good night text would be lovely; to just let me know I am in your thoughts. I am hopeful and naively optimistic that I will find a 'Match'. "Life is too short to wake up in the morning with regrets. So love the people who treat you right, forget about the ones who don’t, and believe that everything happens for a reason. If you get a chance, take it. If it changes your life, let it. Nobody said that it’d be easy, they just promised it would be worth it" -Anonymous quote

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Dancing, Football, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

My kids and I made a pack to travel and see seven wonders of the world both old and new. We are hoping to begin in 2014, off to Italy! It would be nice to have a special companion, partner to enjoy it with as well.


Albertus Magnus College, New Haven, CT

Favorite things

Love Wine Tasting; Theater, Movies, Cuddling, Cooking, trips with my Kids, Spas, and Shopping.

For fun

I like to shop, cook, take trips with my kids, stay at home and enjoy a nice glass of wine and watch a movie, or going out with friends and family for dinner. Love hosting at home.

Last read

Please do not contact me if you do not have a photo, if you do not live in CT and if you are not serious about seeking your match for a long-term commitment .



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
I've worked in the Insurance industry for 25 years; I have been in the Information Technology side of it for the past 14 years.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No No
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English, French, Italian, Portuguese, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Currently finishing my Bachelors in Business Management, to be completed in September! As they say better late than never!