Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | Conroe, TX, USA | Seeking men 26-34 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 21

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
A note from your future Mrs... Don't take life too seriously, nobody gets out alive!

In her own words

Do you know how much a polar bear weighs? Enough to break the ice. Well now that we have that out of the way, a little about me: I'm outgoing, athletic, and love staying active. I'm an EMT, small business owner, and volunteer firefighter. I definitely don't work your standard 9-5, but bonus of long hours, is I only work a few days a week. I love watching football. I cheer for the Houston Texans and whoever is playing the Dallas Cowboys. I enjoy hanging out with friends any chance I get. Friends would definitely describe me as sarcastic, witty, and fun. I love to laugh and can find the humor in just about anything (it's how I stay sane). I'm down to earth and very level headed (no emotional roller-coaster here). I'm not looking to play any games and I try to avoid drama. If you want to know anything about me, feel free to ask. I'm comfortable in who I am, and not afraid of questions. I'm very straight forward, I try not to be mean, but some people tend to take my "lack of sugar-coating" as mean, it's not on purpose. What I'm looking for: Someone who can make me laugh (it's not that hard) Someone who has goals in life and is striving to achieve them Mature, but knows how to have fun MUST HAVE A JOB! (Sorry, no more bums) Has a sense of humor (and understands mine) Trustworthy Honest I'm looking for someone who will also help me check items off my bucket list: 1. See the Northern Lights 2. Go for a ride in a hot air balloon 3. Bungee jump 4. Sky dive (accomplished January 8, 2011) 5. Scuba dive 6. See a tornado 7. Spend New Years Eve in Time Square 8. See Niagara Falls 9. See the Eifel Tower 10. Go to Italy and make a wish in the Treves Fountain 11. Meet Sandra Bullock 12. Meet Johnny Depp 13. Visit all 50 states with my husband 14. Ice skate on a frozen pond 15. Fly an airplane 16. Learn how to surf 17. Learn how to speak Spanish fluently 18. Learn how to play guitar 19. Pet an elephant 20. See the space shuttle launch 21. Save a life 22. Visit the Dead Sea You game? Let's go!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Swimming, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Fish

I currently have 2 fish. I had a miniature schnauzer named Jack, he had to stay with my parents during my last semester in college and during that time my dad claimed him as his. I love little dogs, but someday would like to get a German Shepherd.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I like to travel just about anywhere and everywhere, but some of my favorite places include Austin, San Antonio, and Oklahoma City.


Oklahoma Christian University, Oklahoma City, OK

Favorite things

I love music, primarily I listen to country, hip-hop, and oldies. I only get to watch TV because of the miracle of DVR. I stay away from reality TV (whose reality is that anyways?).I enjoy shows like Mythbusters, Pawn Stars, NCIS, and Storm Chasers.

For fun

I like to fish, hangout with friends, work on projects for my company, or find any new adventure.

Last read

I don't get to read much. The extent of my reading these days includes Paramedic textbooks and articles.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I'm an EMT, volunteer firefighter, and small business owner
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference