Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | Mesa, AZ, USA | Seeking men 30-41 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Searching for something special...

In her own words

Hi there~ I would say that I am an open book. Others have told me I'm an old soul. I don't hide how I feel and I tend to wear my feelings on my sleeve (not in a bad way). I don't believe in guessing games or half truths. I believe there is a right and wrong and that people should stand up for what is right. I grew up a small town girl. I like camping, fishing, camp fires, being surrounded by tall trees in God's country, and dancing. Country dancing is my favorite but I love to dance in general. There's something about a man who knows how to lead a girl around the dance floor that's very sexy. I love Baseball, volleyball, and UFC. Don't get me wrong, I know my way around the mall, love my mani and pedicures, I am gifted at shopping. I am competitive yet know how to be a lady. I enjoy a night on the town with that special someone, or a cozy night at home. I can throw my hair in a ball cap or up in a clip for a day of fun. I love my dog like she's one of my kids. Yes, I do have two children, but no daddy drama what-so-ever! (Completely out of the picture) I am reserved at first, but once I let you in, I am a very passionate woman who believes in showing the person I love how much they mean to me. I am genuine and I am looking for a man who wants to be the man in a relationship, who is an honest God fearing passionate man. I'm looking for that special someone who can be my best friend. That person that you can talk to just with your eyes when your on opposite sides of a room, and you both understand what's being said. That someone where you can kiss for hours, time flies when your together, and you never want to say goodbye or be apart. As I stated previously, I am looking for my best friend, future husband, and someone who's heart is big enough for me and my two children as well as children of OUR own. I am hoping to find that one person who complements me and I complement him. Someone who wants to be a husband and father and make a life together. Someone I can laugh with and have inside jokes with. That one person who I can't wait to see. That person you run to when you've had a horrible day and their smile and touch make it all go away. I believe I do I posses good qualities, I'm compassionate, giving, understanding and funny. I know how to take a joke but believe me I can dish it back also. I am Mexican, Spanish, and Italian, so lets just say I can cook, dance, and know how to spice things up. lol I am a mother of two so I am established and a provider. Although I don't always want to be the sole provider. I want more than anything to be a wife and mother! I am not looking for someone to solve my problems or rescue me. I'm looking for the last piece to my puzzle. I will not settle, I will continue to search for "the right one" and hope he finds me soon. I could go on because there is depth to me and what I want for my life....but then what would we talk about on dates. Like I said, I'm an open book.. so just ask. I look forward to hearing from you soon. Best of Luck on your search. =) Submitted from mobile

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I have Dogs

I like Horses

Last read

Right now I'm reading only text book. Can't wait until thats over!!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference