Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Buffalo Creek, CO, USA | Seeking men 30-39 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Native American, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
goofy is good

In her own words

I am out going and goofy, I have an odd sense of humor and I am looking for someone that can have fun but be serious when the situation calls for it. I am looking for a partner, equality in a relationship is important, we have our differences and common ground. I am looking for my best friend, someone I can share everything with and not have to feel like I'm not good enough. I just want someone I can be myself with...If I had you a manuscript, I want your honest opinion about it, not just a “sounds great babe” I enjoy cooking and I usually make things from scratch. My spaghetti sauce takes 14 hours to make, I make bread by hand and can make tortillas from scratch. That being said; I am not a food snob and am not opposed to grabbing something quick every now and then. If my match can't cook, that's alright so long as he is willing to help out while I am cooking. I am a jeans and t-shirt kind of person and hardly ever wear make up. This doesn't mean I am not capable of getting dressed up for a formal occasion every now and then, it just means in my day to day life I am not high maintenance. I'd rather have friends over and hang out on the deck with some good music and food then go out to the night clubs and bars. I am more of a craft beer kind of person but enjoy a specific type of wine once or twice a year. I am hoping to attend Oktoberfest in Breckenridge this year if my schedule allows for it. I firmly believe that we make time for what we find important. For me it's not about flowers and jewelry, it's about affection and the simple text messages or phone calls when you are busy, just to say “hey I am thinking about you.” In my honest opinion.. I think you know when things just come's easy.. you don't fight about stupid stuff (all the time) you give each other space to do your own thing but you spend time together and you don't get annoyed by them. If you send me a message, I will respond, even if I am not interested..

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Football, Hockey, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Birds, Horses

For fun

fire fighting/ems, anything outdoors, I would like to learn how to kayak and snowboard

Last read

Death Lies Between Us-Jody Kessler Home Brewing (still reading) Inferno-Dan Brown (still reading)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I work in sales but I am also an author
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: Native American, White / Caucasian Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference
I am in college to finish my degree in Fire Science, Paramedic and Communications.