Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old man | Middle Village, NY, USA | Seeking women 18-25 within 10 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Middle Eastern, Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Carpe diem! Do as you would be done by. Every cloud has a silver lining. Faith will move mountains.

In his own words

Let me be Frank both in name and in truth. I am an inquirer, story teller/ reader, and spiritualist. I am always searching for the truth. I love books, movies, TV Shows, and exploring. Most of all, I have a profound respect for this planet especially all of the living beings, human and non-human. In this regard, I am a big people person and am very loyal and dedicated to my family and friends. You can say that I look up to wolves, crows, dolphins, and other social animals because I feel that they know the truth to life. A person who has respect, understanding, and love of stories, exploring, and animals (human: family and friends especially, and non-human) is who I am looking for.

His interests

Book club , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

I grew up raising numerous animal companions (sorry, I do not consider them as pets) ranging from cats, dogs, birds, fish, rabbits, and an iguana. I am open to raise/care for and/or help raise/care for any type of animal that there is to offer.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Manhattan; Museum of Natural History and some other museums, Times Square, The High Line, Pier 54, Chinatown, Little Italy, South Street Seaport, Battery Park, Central Park, and the Brooklyn Bridge.

Favorite things

Bang Bang You're Dead, Elephant, Miracle at St. Anna, Inside Man, Jurassic Park, Indiana Jones and the Last Crusade, Raiders of the Lost Ark, Watchmen Lost, Doctor Who, Law and Order: SVU Italian, Japanese, Persian, Spanish, and India food

For fun

Reading, Exploring, Researching, and Hanging Out.

Last read

Promise of the Wolves, Secrets of the Wolves, Julie of the Wolves, The Loop; The Andromeda Strain, Jurassic Park, Airframe, Prey, Sphere, Congo, Rising Sun, Timeline, Pirate Latitudes, State of Fear, Micro; Watchmen; Slaughterhouse-Five



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Never Never
Occupation: Other profession Artistic / Creative / Performance, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Currently, I am working as a porter and relief concierge at a co-op apartment building in Chelsea, Manhattan by Union Square.
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure, Probably not
Ethnicity: Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian, Other No preference
I was born from immigrant parents: my mom is Sicilian and my father is Persian. I am actually happy that Match.Com has Middle Eastern as a choice because almost nothing else does. Sicilian is a mixture hence why I put White and Other.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious
I grew up Catholic and still hold dear to those traditions. I believe in a God/ creator in both the spiritualistic and scientific aspects. (I can tell you more about it). I never and will never judge a person on their beliefs and expect the same.
Languages: English, Italian Arabic, Chinese, English, French, German, Italian, Japanese, Russian, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree
I have an Associates Degree in Criminal Justice and a Bachelors in Bioscience, both from Farmingdale State College in Long Island.