Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | San Diego, CA, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
With my busy lifestyle I am trying something new in the way of meeting people. I am fun, sarcastic, and adventurous!

In her own words

I believe in the three Fs: Faith Family Fitness If those three things aren't important to you, I don't know if we would make a good match :-( Muhammed Ali said "I don't start counting my sit ups until it starts to hurt...that's what makes a champion" I really like this quote because it says a lot about pushing yourself to your own limits and consistently working hard. This is how I live my life. In every endeavor, when things are not going smooth I push through the pain because I know the results I will get from the challenge are worth it. I am trying to go places and see as many things as I can in this life. I LOVE to travel and experience new places but haven't had anyone to travel with :-( I'm really into enjoying my life, cutting out stress, thinking positive, being responsible for the energy I bring into a room, and I genuinely want to inspire those around me to be better people. I am caring, I show love my doing for others. I really really really enjoy gift giving, I am a thoughtful gift giver. I love trying new things, so I am an avid hobbyist and study a bunch of random things on the side like I LOVE working out and weight lifting is my favorite: squats, deadlifts, power clean, I could go on and on lol. What I am looking for: I prefer someone that I can have a meaningful connection with, so I would like to spend a little time getting to know each other. I am really into fitness and eating healthy. I'm a proponent of making small lifestyle changes so if you are willing to go on that journey with me let's go! I am looking for a relationship. A man who knows what he wants and is not into playing games is ideal. I think chivalry is next to nonexistent, so if someone can show me it is still around, I am ALL for it! I like someone who takes care of his responsibilities and who can make plans and keep them! Your word is your bond, I'll keep mine, so I would like that sentiment to be reciprocated. If you feel the urge send me a wink, or better yet a message!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The Cayman Islands, San Francisco, Houston, Onyx (Neo Soul Tuesdays), Cabrillo National Monument, Cowles Mountain, Mt. Helix, Solana Beach


San Diego State University, San Diego, CA

Favorite things

I am a huge movie buff, I love hit shows like Scandal, I will eat Thai food any day of the week, and I am really into cooking.

For fun

Movies, travel, quilting, piano, cooking, learning Spanish

Last read

What's Math Got to do with it by Jo Boaler



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Other profession, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
11th Grade Math Teacher
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral