Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | Carlsbad, CA, USA | Seeking women 26-36 within 40 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Life is too short to waste time on the wrong people!

In his own words

First thing you should know about me: I'm a typical guy when it comes to directions. My internal compass is 180 degrees off...but I will ask for directions when necessary...just not often, because half the fun of going places is finding your way! I love animals, quality foods, laughing my butt off with friends, and getting sweaty. Road trips and weekend excursions are never far away. I love a long vacation, but a simple 3-day mini adventure often provides some of the best memories! I am very close with my family, and if you are, too, you know exactly what a wonderful gift it truly is. Well, most of the time! Originally a Midwest guy, now a San Diegan of almost 20 years. I do my best to maintain a healthy appreciation of the Southern California lifestyle: outdoor activities, live near the beach, stay fit and healthy! I'm not looking for a woman who will join me in all of my activities; I'm looking for someone to share in activities we can enjoy together! Basically, I'm a fun, open, easy going guy who loves to laugh. I like to stay active, so I'd like to meet a woman who not only keeps my interest, but challenges me, too! Cuddling on the couch to read or watch a movie is always great, but I also want to be with someone who is unafraid to try new things, new cuisine, and explore new places - on foot, by bike, by car or by plane. I'm close to my family and treat my friends like they're one of the tribe. Loyal, selfless, looking for someone to share some good times and hopefully, find a meaningful connection!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Martial arts, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

The family dog is a golden mix...who seems to think she's one of our siblings, not really a dog. She's spoiled, gorgeous, and a complete clown.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Downtown San Diego, or any restaurant/bar with good friends and drinks! Vegas, Chicago, San Fran, L.A., Portland, Tahoe and Detroit! It's the people that make the place!


San Diego State University, San Diego, CA

Favorite things

Staying active/fit, outdoor activities, books, movies, music, spending time with friends and family. Oh, and Cheeze Its, road trips, skydiving, body surfing, dead forearms after too much climbing, changing wet clothes for clean sweats on the couch!

For fun

Cycling, Ski/Snowboard, climbing, scuba, skydiving, sunny days at the beach, taking the dog on long walks. Road trips - LA, AZ, Vegas, etc. My friends and family are scattered all over the country, so I do travel a bit. Evening coffee at Hotel Del.

Last read

In addition to the usual industry materials, I read often: fiction and non-fiction. I just finished reading The Finishing School and am now on to The Eye of God by James Rollins.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
This category is very deceptive, I know. I'm not involved in AmWay or some multi-level marketing scheme. haha I am part owner of a small company in Carlsbad. It provides me steady income and a (somewhat) flexible schedule. Can't complain!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Other No preference
Honestly, no, not really.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference