Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


57 year old man | Scottsdale, AZ, USA | Seeking women 43-55 within 50 miles of Anthem, AZ

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'5" (165cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Ready and able

In his own words

Myself in 23 words: intelligent, yet silly; competitive yet caring; successful yet empathetic; confident yet open; articulate yet speechless at times; strong yet vulnerable; optimistic, yet not blind to the suffering and injustices. I'm all Man - grew up in very Italian and sports oriented family/community - had my share of danger, scuffles and adventure, yet I may surprise you with my charm. Yes, photo's are recent, and descriptions accurate. I am a Chief Marketing Officer at major U.S. firm, with a very full and balanced life (sometimes too full, and not so balanced). I approach life with wonder, grace and purpose (and sometimes frustration and confusion). I have endured challenges in my life (we all have), but always confront challenge with integrity, courage and grace (though running from them sometimes sounds appealing -- but only for moments). Though my career is important to me, my passions also include exercise, writing, biking, boxing, charity, travel and family ( you can throw in economics, I was a professor of Eco at the State University of NY - want to learn the truth about the US economy, taxes and investments??). I founded a new non-profit designed to help children develop self-esteem and healthy relationships through a unique education and mentorship program (want to help??). I have a funny, and romantic side, and I enjoy Salsa dancing, sports, movies/plays (love the Herberger Theater, and Independent films) and intimate conversation (yes, including lots of kissing....with someone special, of course). I am ultimately looking for a committed, honest and loving relationship (understanding this requires hard work and maturity, not just chemistry and fun diversions) -- but let's start small, and work patiently towards something meaningful, and inspiring.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road


University at Buffalo, the State University of New York, Buffalo, NY

Favorite things

music (from R&B, to Jazz, to Country, and Pop), dancing, reading, gym workouts, intimate dinner conversation, BBQ with close friends, Christmas, a sensual and sincere kiss, sunshine, mornings (with coffee), experiencing nature, helping others

For fun

dining out, dancing, reading, boxing, biking, good conversation with friends, and movies/plays



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Salt and pepper No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I am Chief Marketing Officer at major firm
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral