Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old man | Forestview, IL, USA | Seeking women 34-42 within 30 miles of Berwyn, IL

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'2" (187cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Ya, I'm really doing this...

In his own words

I think most of what people want to know is covered in either the picture or the profile, so I’ll try and keep this short. I guess I am embarrassed as most others for even having to do this, but what the heck! My sister married a man she met online so this obviously works for some. While I am known for my outgoing and humorous personality, ironically I am also known for my intensity. I work in a male dominated profession (Firefighter) so meeting women at work is difficult. I cant necessarily walk up to a car that we are cutting people out of and say “hey I think you’re an attractive single female, how about after you get out of the hospital we go out sometime!”. I don’t drink so the bar scene doesn’t work for me either. I am working on my MPA, however there are very few women in class, if any, so again not a good place to cruise for a mate. So that leaves me here, hopefully I’ll have good luck. I am extremely honest and straightforward, I play no games, I am looking for the same. I am at a point in my life where I have worked hard for years and am secure, so I am now going to enjoy what life offers. If you’re someone looking to be swept off your feet, I am your man. I am someone’s “Knight in shinning armor”, I can “complete” someone, and I make all whom I touch feel special, the only question is….are you the one? Thanks for reading my ad and have a nice day.

His interests

Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Hockey, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Gerbils / Guinea Pigs / Etc., Horses, Reptiles

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I haven’t been on an actual vacation in about ten years, I would love to start though. I have been thinking about a cruise or a trip to Vegas. I enjoy short trips just to get away, I think Indianapolis is a great city and its close!

Favorite things

Favorite things….. That’s a tough one, there’s so much. Outside of the sports that I mentioned above, a guilty pleasure is my stress reducer, my Play Station II.

For fun

While I am a bigger guy, I spend a lot of time in the gym and on the treadmill, I keep pretty busy between work and several volunteer activities, but when I do have down time I am a sports nut, both playing and watching.

Last read

I don’t read for pleasure that often, so most of my books are job related. The last book I read I think was a leadership book by a New York City Fire Chief.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 3'11" (119cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Heavyset Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never No preference
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
I am firefighter for a suburban fire department, and I am rather passionate about what I do. Being a firefighter isn’t a job or a career, it’s a lifestyle!
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Born and raised in the Chicago suburbs.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I grew up in the Catholic Church, however I am currently non-practicing.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I have an AAS in Fire Science, a BS in Business, and in the process of completing my Masters in Public Administration.