Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Navarre, MN, USA | Seeking women 25-33 within 30 miles

Active within 1 week

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I think the first thing people tend to notice...

In his own words

I think the first thing people tend to notice about me is my personality. Helping people and volunteering are the activities that truly make me smile. That’s probably what led to my becoming a volunteer firefighter. It started out as a whim with some buddies, but I've enjoyed it so much I've been doing it for 11 years now. I have worked my way up through the ranks all the way up to Assistant Chief. In my opinion, it’s one of the best ways to give back to your community. I work in International Development, which means I have had the chance to see much of the world. I’m always happy to pack a bag and hop on a flight to wherever! I've been to some pretty amazing places so far: Tahiti, China, Korea, Ecuador, Thailand, Australia, all over Europe and Mexico. However, I still have plenty of places still left on my “must-see” list. It would be great to find a partner to turn some of these business trips into vacations. I am very fortunate in that I get to see my family every day since my job is working for our family business. They mean everything to me and I’m a proud uncle of two little girls. I believe I am a good partner because I like to listen and I am a gentleman at all times. I recognize how important communication is in a relationship and I am always working on that. My hope is to find a woman who likes to have fun, but doesn't overdo it. Someone who can make me a bit more outgoing and is not afraid of being in front of large groups. I will admit to being a sucker for a woman with green eyes and/or blonde hair.

His interests

Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Bowling, Football, Hockey

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I adopted my little girl from the Humane Society and she has become one of the loves of my life.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love Orlando and Las Vegas. Those are my two most frequent destinations. All in all I love everywhere I have been though.

Favorite things

Traveling, Motorcycles, and my dog

For fun

I love attending sporting events like the Minnesota Wild and Vikings in particular. I also enjoy traveling, golfing, trying new things, and going out with friends.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'8" (142cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
For my main job I work in International Development. In my spare time I am the Assistant Chief of my Fire Department.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral