Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old woman | South Waltham, MA, USA | Seeking men 28-33 within 50 miles of Allston, MA

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Good food, good wine, good company :)

In her own words

I've been in Boston for three years and am starting up a new job in Waltham. I decided to add to this fresh start by getting myself out there. I'd say I've got a good range of sides to me. I can be very fun and outgoing. I'll try anything once. You'll find me being the first girl in line to go cliff jumping. ok first GIRL..maybe not the first person.. I do appreciate someone who enjoys good conversation. Being able to connect with someone over a bottle of wine one of my favorite things to do. If you're the type of person who enjoys light, small talk..I suppose we wouldn't be finishing that bottle of wine. I was brought up in a classic big italian family that ran restaurants. I love cooking and baking. I'm also a bit of a health nut. You'd be surprised how amazing food can be without adding the grease and butter…just trust me. Seafood is probably one of my most favorite foods and is one of the reasons why I fell in love with MA. I'm an active person and try to do some form of physical activity often. I try to do things that are more mentally stimulating and fun then just going to the gym though I will go every once in awhile. I love yoga, rock climbing, cycling, hiking, running, kayaking. I love camping and want to get into backpacking. I really want to learn how to sail too. That would be really cool. I really want to travel and to figure out ways of incorporating it into my life. I spent some time in Ghana doing an independent study. Africa is so amazing, everyone should try to go once. I'd really like to spend some time in India, Thailand, or China.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I don't know yet because I'm still learning about this crazy place...


Syracuse University, Syracuse, NY

Favorite things

Music: Sufjan Steves, Iron and Wine, Incubus, Atmosphere, Bon Iver, Radical Face.. Food: Lima beans, oysters, dark chocolate, WINE (i know thats not a food) Smithsonian, NPR Morning Edition, Game of Thrones, Walking Dead, Parks and Recs Star Wars

For fun

Anything I can do outside, when its warm, I try to get to the beach as much as I can. I love cooking too, seafood is definitely my passion. Going out, playing some pool, watching good movies

Last read

The Gold Finch by Donna Tartt



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference