Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Philadelphia, PA, USA | Seeking women 28-36 within 5 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker

In his own words

Hello everyone! I am a 31 year old male living in Philadelphia who is looking for the one thing that is lacking in my life...a significant other. I currently work as a Custom Protection Officer for a Prominent Security firm all throughout the Philadelphia/South Jersey area. I hold 2 college degrees: a BA in Criminal Justice from Penn State and a Masters in Education from Holy Family University. Some of my current interests include: I love to exercise and go on long hikes. I also love going to Phillies games and Philly Union Soccer games too. One of my all-time passions, though, is traveling. I love going to places. I have been to Europe 4 times and las Vegas the same amount. I have also been all over the U.S. I even like to just get away for one day such as to Atlantic City or the Jersey Shore. Some of my favorite movie genres include: comedies, horror, historical drama, crime drama, and a little bit of sci-fi. Some favorite specific titles include: The Godfather I and II, Gladiator, Highlander, Indiana Jones movies (except the 4th), Die Hard series, Casino, Goodfellas, Halloween, The Exoricist, Paranormal Activity films, and that is just a few. Some of my favorite TV shows include: The Twilight Zone, It's Always Sunny in Philadelphia, The Walking Dead, Married with Children, The Sopranos, and law & Order: SVU As far as books are concerned, I am a HUGE Stephen King fan. Love all his stuff. I also enjoy Dan Brown novels. Some of my other favorite reading topics include books on Ancient and European History and some true crime and some classics, such as Sheakespeare or stuff by Victorian era authors (Bram Stoker, H.G. Welles, and Edgar Allan Poe) For music, I like a little bit of everything but I mostly like Classis Rock and Heavy Metal, everything from AC/DC to ZZ Top. I also like some of today's top pop artists; Lady Gaga is a guilty pleasure of mine. Since i have been to Europe, I have also come to appreciate some fine symphony orchestra music by some of the Classical composers, such as Bach, Beethoven, Mozart, Strauss, and Wagner.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I have Dogs



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military No preference
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral