Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old man | Miami, FL, USA | Seeking women 18-25 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
No Way
If you can read this then your off to a good start.

In his own words

To start off I should say that I don't spend much time talking about myself so a self-summary seems a little difficult.I was born in Peru,but have lived in Miami for most of my life.I like to engage in meaningful conversations,so I would like to meet with someone who is willing to reply,understand and maybe share a laugh.I'm also very straight forward and have no interest in being a "playa". It's just not me,and I believe after 24 years, I've gotten to know myself pretty well.I've been an adult since I was five,but not in a boring way.I can make stupid jokes and get to work on time. I'm a kind of an all or nothing person,and I'm working on that.I don't smoke,I don't drink(alcohol) or do any drug that isn't coffee.I am not cafine-free or decaf,and I need my cup.I'm Agnostic,which means I have no idea what goes on in the cosmos or what happens after we die...and I'm okay with that.I have studied many theologies and in the end, "I don't know" works for me.So no converts please. Personal Observations: I believe giraffes are a product of some child's imagination.Look at one up close,prove me wrong. I think someone should just invade Canada,I mean it's just sitting there. The aliens, in the movie Avatar, should have read the story "the three little pigs".Not even all of it,just up to the part were the second little pig get his house,which was made out of straw, blown away. So any questions or you just want to chat,I'm right here.

His interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Political interests , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

For fun

I'm a mixed bag.I can have fun indoors or out.Whatever it is,it sounds like fun,I may do it.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
I am Peruvian,but I don't wear it on my sleeve.I like the food,their hats are okay, and although the culture never applied to me I respect it.I just always viewed myself as who I am,and not what my ethnicity says I am.
Faith: Agnostic No preference
I don't know maybe a part of me like to sleep on Sundays or what,but religion never applied to me in anyway,except story.They have great stories,but I just don't believe anyone can tell you what happens after you die or how to live your life.
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Some college No preference