Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Cincinnati, OH, USA | Seeking men 27-31 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
The most important thing is to enjoy your life—to be happy—it's all that matters.” -Audrey Hepburn

In her own words

I’ve learned that you can tell a lot about a person by the way he handles these three things: a rainy day, lost luggage, and tangled Christmas tree lights.” ~ Maya Angelou I am looking to meet someone who can make me laugh, has a stable job, is ok with going out for the night and also staying in and watching a movie. I love my family and I'm blessed that they live nearby. I have been called "snarky" by my co-workers, so I am looking someone who can handle my sarcasm. I am passionate about making a difference in the lives of those around me. I work with college students and I absolutely love my job. I am easy-going, a bit shy at first, but once I am comfortable, it doesn't take long for me to warm up to anyone. I am just looking for someone who can make me smile. …I am great with directions but refuse to drive anywhere without my GPS… …My favorite color is green… …My best friends are only a plane ride away... …I adore Chi Omega… …I miss South Carolina and will always say “y’all”… …I am royalty… …I love Irish Pubs and can’t wait to go to Ireland… …I love the exact place I am in at this moment… …I love cute coffee shops but I hate coffee… …Brady Charlie always makes me smile… …My family means the world to me… …I hate negativity... ...I look for the best in everyone and every situation… …I love College Football... ...I grew up watching Notre Dame and loving the Irish… …I support the Make a Wish Foundation and think you should too… …I never leave home without a Koozie… …I refuse to settle and I am inspired by the future…

Her interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Football, Golf, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Horses

I have two dogs but they currently live with my parents because of where I live.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love Mt. Adams, Hyde Park, the entire state of South Carolina and anywhere I can go fishing.


University of South Carolina, Columbia, SC

Favorite things

I love country music, John Mayer, Jack Johnson, Neon Trees, Vampire Weekend, O.A.R., Train. Random things I love: horseback riding, owls, Audrey Hepburn, sunshine, optimism, laughter.

For fun

I enjoy going to the movies, reading, relaxing, going fishing, being outdoors, watching college football. I like reality TV, Storage Wars, Revenge, and my absolute favorite, The Office.

Last read

Some of my favorite books (or most recently read books include: 11/22/63, The Language of Flowers, The Fault in Our Stars, Unbroken, The Help, The Hunger Games, Extremely Loud and Incredibly Close.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Higher Education Administration
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Graduate degree