Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old man | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-40 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Do you ever feel like a plastic bag, drifting through the wind, wanting to start again?

In his own words

about me. well. i consider myself very down to earth. whether that is a result of gravity or personality, i'm not sure. i'm a person who is very much focused on a serious and solid work ethic. but in my heart, on the personal side, i tend towards a mellow outlook and relaxed personality. i like to enjoy life. that could be through travel, adventures or sense of humor. over the holidays, my 12 yr old niece had a nice rebuttal to me. she likes to shop in the baby section of clothing stores. i told her, "you need to act your age." to which she responded, "why? you've avoided doing it your whole life." growing up i was told that i have the ability to make jokes, but also take them. if you like to laugh. i know a guy... but this isn't to say i'm a goof. exactly the opposite. i'm passionate about many things in life and feel driven by many of these interests. one of them is finding an amazing woman. someone who inspires as well as counsels. one who laughs and likes being laughed at. one who has an appetite for life and my cooking! ;-) So i find myself searching for the right connection. here on the website. seems a great alternative to bars, friends and your hair dresser. i guess the saying, "nothing ventured; nothing gained" applies here. I'm an honest guy, comfortable with myself, and looking for a great woman. Cooking, travel and wonderful times are a must! I grew up in Cleveland and if you know anything about sports. well. how do i put it? We suck. 10 yrs ago I abandoned the Cleveland Indians and chose a team with an almost bigger drought between World Series championships. And then the magic happened. I'm a big Giants fan and as of this year, am a season ticket holder (hint hint). I'm interested in someone who loves the outdoors...and that includes winter (snowboarding is a big passion of mine). I spent much of my life focused on work. Now I want to focus more on creating a long term relationship with someone special.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Two cats. Honey and Cleveland.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Zuni, Tahoe, all sushi, sonoma/napa, F W, farmers' markets, just walked the GG bridge on new years day


Illinois State University, Normal, IL

Favorite things

Bowling, karaoke, conversations, getting outdoors and exploring this beautiful state, golf, cooking, snowboarding, hiking, Eddie Izzard, John Stewart, Top Chef. I just watched for the first time in years, 3's company 1st season. poetry. Wow...

For fun

Sports, art, cooking and food. Outdoor! Karaoke (Neil Diamond, Tom Jones, Eminem, Rick Astley to name a few). Traveling. Especially to Mexico and other Latin American countries. SCUBA.

Last read

As I have grown more passionate about cooking, I read about techniques, foods cooking magazines. The spare time I often used to devote to reading is consumed by cooking prep! Rereading Sirens of Titan currently.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Moderately Moderately
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Legal, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Fashion / Model / Beauty
I'm in the energy industry. i talk a lot. that takes a lot of energy.
Income: $150,001+ $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I'm a 4th gen European from either Hungary, Slovakia or somewhere around there. my relatives operated ferries. i'm terrible at steering a boat. go figure.
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Graduate degree Graduate degree
Bachelors in Economics and Spanish. Masters in Economics.