Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old woman | Hermitage, TN, USA | Seeking men 32-50 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Other
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
Hopeful I have a soulmate....aren't we all?

In her own words

I am a good hearted gal that just doesn't have the time or desire to go out every night to meet someone. I love spending time with my 14yr old daughter, friends, and family. I also enjoy; socializing, planning parties, networking, going to the lake, church, shopping, talking, girlie drinks, concerts, sports games, water parks, and the beach. Basically anything outdoors in the warm weather. I am a very outgoing gal and love to socialize so I'm never at a loss of words. If you asked my friends or acquaintances to describe me they would say; I'm extremely honest, kind, loyal, hilarious, life of the party, sweet yet fiesty, fierce, confident yet humble, great mommy, great friend, trustworthy, too trusting, smart, successful, and happy most of the time! Yes, I agree that the above is exactly me. Yes, all my pics are me and I look like my pics. I do not judge others because it is not my place and I'm not perfect either. I am a Christian and believe all things through Christ are possible. I am a natural redhead and that is my most favorite feature of myself! I love nights out on the town but also like sitting home with a redbox movie, which I do often alone and don't mind but it would be pretty awesome to laugh with someone special at a great comedy! I like meeting new people so conversation comes natural to me. I'm just a normal, unique, fun, cool, original Nashville girl that loves people! Who I'm looking for.... A wonderful guy that knows who he is and wants to meet a truly fascinating woman. I want to know if there truly is someone for everyone because I've never had that amazing spark! I've almost given up but I am a hopeless romantic (or so my best friend told me) so no matter how many times I've met Mr. Wrong, I still have hope that my Mr. Right exists. I want a man that makes me smile, laugh, and that lights up when I walk in the room.. I would like someone to make me feel special everyday and that I can give the same feeling. Sorry guys but I want my man to have a romantic side and be a gentleman. Also, I have standards and you shouldn't like a woman that doesn't. Every real woman does and that's why you respect us. Nothing hard, just the normal expectations that a good guy would do anyway if he was truly interested in me. ;). I appreciate a man that takes care of himself and think a great suit is Soo sexy on my man. Ok guys so if your interested, hit me up! PS: Please NO douche rockets or losers, etc... I don't have time for those types. My life is fabulous & I don't need a fwb, drama, a hang out buddy, etc... I don't "need" anything but I would like a nice man on the same page as me!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have one pet which is the most adorable lil boy Yorkie!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Favorite Restaurants: Mikados and The Melting Pot. I love sushi as well so I'm always up for a great sushi spot. Losers, Winners, Tavern, Virago, pretty much anything in midtown with a nice ambiance. If I could- I would be on a beach everyday!

Favorite things

Sons of Anarchy, Client List, Law and Order SVU, True Blood, Breaking Bad, Burn Notice, and Covert Affairs are some of my favorite shows!!

For fun

Shopping, boating, cooking out with family & friends, watching tv, laying on a beach while drinking a tropical girlie drink, hugging my daughter, ice skating, roller skating, Nashville Shores & water slides, pedicures, massages, facials/microderms

Last read

Act like a Lady, Think like a man, My Bible (weekly), just started 50 shades series, Think & Grow Rich, How to win friends & influence people, who moved my cheese, The Secret, Why men love Bitches.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Green Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Auburn / Red Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Grey, Bald
Smoke: I'll tell you later No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Implementation Specialist. Healthcare/IT
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I believe all things through Christ are possible! I am a Christian but do not push my beliefs on others nor am I judgemental at all.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral