Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 23-37 within 10 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Asian, Other, Pacific Islander
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Humbly Awesome!

In his own words

I grew up in the south, one of few Asians families in the area. In school, I recall hearing, "Get outta the way, Bruce Lee" while getting ran over in the halls, lol. I'd like to think all that time sticking out like a sore thumb helped me build character and maybe a little witty banter. Or, at least a pretty good tolerance for off-color racial I came to Cali about 17 years ago. I always knew I wanted to live in a bigger city with more diversity, and you definitely can't beat the weather here in LA. I love the fact that there are so many different kinds of viewpoints, cultures, and cuisine. You can't get good sushi back where I grew up. I lived in the Bay Area for a bit and also OC, but for some reason I still prefer good ole dirty LA. I'm a big music head. I like to go to concerts and shows. I try to make it to Coachella each year. It's amazing the amassing of artists they bring every year. I grew up playing classical piano (not a stereotype at all), and I play a pretty mean guitar. My friends and I get together every week to jam and play songs. I also like sports and am pretty much open to playing any sport or trying off-road or marine recreation. I enjoy the outdoors, but I also do enjoy urban activities as well. Beach to mountain and everything in between. I'm looking for someone who is smart, upbeat, confident, compassionate, empathetic, and doesn't take anything too seriously. Someone to laugh with me, sometimes at me (in good spirit, of course). Hopefully, we'll grow to love each other, support each other through thick and thin, and all that kind of sappy stuff that movies are made of. I think there is enough sap here to make syrup. Pancakes anyone?

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

I had a husky and a beagle growing up. I like labs too. Cats are cool, but I was really allergic to them growing up. Fish aquariums are nice.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Locally, I like checking out new restaurants with eclectic foods or some new hot spot with friends occasionally. Continentally, I visit Hawaii often, but also like NY, Florida and other parts of the Americas. Open to traveling the world to find more.

Favorite things

Music - Live Performance, playing instruments, Eating - cooking or dining with good food, friends, and family TV -mostly sports, Sci-Fi, Comedy, HGTV, Food Network, ESPN, Discovery, History, Movies. Family - Mom, my 2 Nieces and 1 Nephew

For fun

Playing music, going to live concerts, rock concerts, festivals, going dancing, see movies, sing karaoke, sing in the shower, go snowboarding, BBQsw/ friends and family, watch NFL and Laker games, play party games...Up to try anything at least once.

Last read

World News thru internet publications over coffee this morning. Light bedtime reading science fiction/comedy.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Asian, Pacific Islander, Other Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Mostly Chinese/Taiwanese heritage with some Japanese and Dutch lineage.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
Languages: Chinese, English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree